Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 10 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I am that dorky guy who apparently is that true gentlemen inside longing to be your Romeo.

In his own words

What can I say about myself! Well I love to play sports such as hockey, softball, and any activities that allow me to get a great workout. Another hobby of mine is music. I have a keyboard, drumset, and acoustic guitar. I love to play them all! Have I traveled any places or want to? Yes, I have been to New York, California, Las Vegas, and more. Some of the places I am dying to see is Europe, the Medditerainian, and New Zealand. I have also been wanting to explore Hong Kong. Traveling local works for me also. Some of the places I like to go in MN is Duluth, Rochester, and St, Cloud. Each place is really unique in heritage. I love to eat Italian and Mexican foods. But the reality is that I open to any cultures food. A little about myself you say? Well I was born in St. Louis Park at Methodist Hospital. I lived there till I was four and my parents moved to Champlin were I grew up to be an adult. I stayed in Champlin after graduating from high school in 2005 for a while and decided to move in with a roomate next to the Coon Rapids Dam. I love living over here because of all the bike trails and natural forest view. There is literally deer and wild turkey walking in my front yard! Ha! :) My occupation is working at United Parcel Services (UPS). I love working their because of my awesome co-employees, full-time benefits for part-time work, money for school, and great pay. I have two goals I can choose from at this stage of life. Advance my degree in school in psychology or pursue a driving position at UPS. Either one is successful. If you want to know what I am interested in, I am seriously not a picky person. Looks are important but are not the final decision point in making a choice. Women need to be felt special and important. Us guys need to learn that. Females honestly to carry a heavier burden on this planet and us men have to be their to support them. They are responsible for giving life and taking care of that special human being. Therefore they need to be cherished and loved then more than we can give. It's not about giving 50/50 to each other, but 110% to each other. Please let me know if your interested.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Not at the moment, but I am looking forward to a dog, husky or German Shepard perhaps.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Calhoun, LA, California, Duluth. Pretty much any place tropical.


Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Being with you first and foremost, friends and family, being active, a learning to play music.

For fun

Movies, sports, hang out with friends

Last read

Bible (Matthew)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, French, Norwegian, Spanish English, Japanese
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral