Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love fast cars, shooting guns, riding...

In his own words

I love fast cars, shooting guns, riding horses, football, staying in shape, travel, politics and having fun with my friends... I am also from Los Angeles, a red head, liberal, educated, and enjoy staying home sometimes. Oh yea and I am ex Military. I was an officer in a Army Ranger unit but now I am a fashion buyer. I recently moved to Seattle from Dallas, Tx and yes I have a southern accent. My long term goal is just to be happy, and also to sit on the beach and have no place to be. My ideal women would be funny, smart enough to hold her own, passionate about something, caring, compasionate and easy going. Stage 4 clingers, heart breakers, or girls looking to just treade up need not apply. I am pretty easy going and laid back. I am always calm even in high pressure, stressful situations. I enjoy laughing and joking around but can be serious to. I am very passionate about the things I am interested in and love. If you are looking for a real man's man who is also down to earth and real I am what you want. I am on here hoping to find the real deal, so if you are looking to play the field or always looking to trade up this is not for you. If you want to know more, just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I dont have any pets but I am a dog person

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am up for anything and going anywhere, but I really love the beach, mountains and wide open spaces


University of Nebraska–Lincoln, Lincoln, NE

Favorite things

I listen to almost everything, but like classic rock. I love the history channel, HGTV, the Sun Nite FOX lineup, and most things that are interesting and educational

For fun

I like to work out, go out with friends, travel, goto the movies, music, travel, husker football! I am open to almost anything fun or something that I will have to experience to have a good story

Last read

GQ Magazine, and nonfiction about human behavior and politics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of Merchandising for a international retailer and owner of my own business on the side
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am white, with an Irish ancestory
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a BA in Political Science/International Relations from UNL and an MBA from the U of Oklahoma