Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

huskerinks203

32 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 30 miles of Silverton, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm Matt. My job keeps me pretty busy and...

In his own words

Hi, I'm Matt. My job keeps me pretty busy and it's hard to meet new people. I meet and talk to new people everyday when I'm at work but it's hard for people to see who I really am. Makes you wounder what I do huh? ;-) In my free time I like to travel and ride my Harley. I also love working out and it is a huge part of my life. I'm always challenging myself physically. I ran a marathon a little over a year ago and my most recent challenge was a Physique Competition; which I placed fifth in. I am a very motivated and driven person, when I start something I put everything I have into and I want it to be perfect, this includes relationships. People say I have a little OCD, but a little is not a bad thing. I am looking for a woman who is confident and loving. I love spending time with the woman I am with but do not need to be clinging to them all the time. There are times I want to go out with the boys and there should be times that she wants to be out with her girls. However, the time I do spend with her will be amazing and full of love. I love spoiling her and will do anything for her I can. I am very much a romantic and loving treating the woman I am with like she is the most important thing in the world. I was raised being taught that you are to treat your woman like they are your queen, and this is exactly what I love doing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I had a 7 year old mutt who is my little buddy :-) I found him abandoned at a local lake, I took him in and gave him a good home. I recently gave him to my father due to my work schedule and having to travel for work; wasn't fair to him.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really like going to Colorado and the Lake of the Ozarks. Also really any place south where it's warm, just recently went on a trip to Tahoe. I am someone that likes to travel and hope to do more of it in the future. I am willing to try anyplace

College

Washburn University, Topeka, KS

Favorite things

One of my most favorite things is riding my motorcycle. I spend a lot of time on it and am part of a motorcycle club (not the type of club you're probably thinking of). I also enjoy working out and staying active.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy working. I also love riding my motorcycle. I am someone that like to spend a lot of time outdoors and being active. I enjoy going to different types of outdoor events.

Last read

I last read "No Angel." It's about an undercover ATF agent that infiltrated the Hells Angels Motorcycle Club. A great book!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
"He who kneels before God can stand before anyone" "If God brings you to it, He will bring you through it" "I can do all things through Christ Who strengthens me." Phil. 4:13
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Washburn University