Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A random list: I prefer the aisle seat to the...

In his own words

A random list: I prefer the aisle seat to the window seat, heat and humidity to the bitter cold, and high fives to fist bumps. I watch kung fu movies, hoping that doing so will improve my Chinese. Southern comfort food makes me nostalgic - fried chicken, collard greens, mac and cheese, and sweet tea bring me back. Red and black are my favorite colors. I look forward to any kind of trip, but I like to budget travel. I think it's more adventurous that way. I prefer walking around outside barefoot. I'm just as proficient in tying a bow tie as I am a regular tie. I'm not very good at surfing, but I do it because I love the feeling I get when I can get up on the board and say OMGIMDOINGIT. My phone likes to pipe a lot of Old Crow Medicine Show through my earbuds these days. I think the old adage "Choose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life" is true. I almost never work hard at my job, since I rarely feel like I'm working in the first place. I'd like to meet someone who would: respond to "Let's go to Paris this weekend" with a "Do you think you can get Friday off too?"; knows how to mingle at parties; shares similar interests (but then again variety is the spice of life); agrees that any type of relationship is as much about giving as it is about getting; loves college football is a would-be-nice-if....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I traveled across northern India (Jaisalmer to Calcutta) during the summer. It doesn't get much hotter than 50 degrees Celsius in Rajasthan! Now THAT'S a hot spot! Locally, though - The Gallows, Merrill and Co., Franklin Cafe, Beehive, DeLux


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Eerie quiet and musty smell of the stacks in libraries and used bookstores; Gurgling noise of the first pour from a newly opened bottle of wine; SOWA market and Brooklyn Flea; Living on "Hawaii time"; Southern cookin; Zipcar; Heat and humidity

For fun

I spend weekend mornings reading books and magazines in coffee shops. I like to plan and execute food crawls. I volunteer a lot, especially when it involves school or food; everyone should regularly be able to have something yummy to eat.

Last read

Fooled by Randomness: The Hidden Role of Chance in Life and in the Markets



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Instead of sticking with academia, I now work at a bank. Luckily, the research and writing I do reminds me being back in grad school (except I no longer have to share a closet for an office with three other people)!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference