Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Olean, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 300 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
She has to be out there somewhere.....

In his own words

How to describe myself.....hmmmm. Well I have a beautiful daughter named Sophie Grace who is almost five and means the world to me:) I enjoy going out with friends and hangin with my family (as you can tell from the pics of me and my ...they are all very important to me. I also enjoy having a quiet night at home with a good movie...especially with that special someone. I like to run...(coach high school track so try and stay and shape by running with my athletes), like to work out...pretty much just enjoy getting out and just being active. I love golfing so my date would have to at least be willing to try it out...the worse you are the cuter it is:). When it comes to the girl, a good personality is huge. I like a girl who enjoys laughing cause i think i am a very funny guy who likes making people laugh. She has to be active, loyal and very important she needs to be honest. Have had a lot of bad experiences with girls who lie....honesty and trust is the biggest thing there is...without it you have nothing. If you are what i just described then give me a shout. I am tired of meeting the wrong girls. Thats why i am never know who is right around the corner.....Cant wait to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My parents own a local tavern so when i go out i spend most of my time out at their place....everybody knows your name there...:)

Favorite things

I love crab legs and lamb chops...but i also love watching and track mostly...i enjoy a good movie and hanging with friends (doesn't matter where). I love Family Guy and Ghost Hunters. (And "Rocky" is the best movie ever..haha)

For fun

Anything athletic...i enjoy running and working out...i enjoy golfing and if the weather is bad i enjoy drawing or any activity indoors such as basketball or volleyball....and if i feel lazy a good movie will do just fine

Last read

I read the sports page all the time haha:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a police officer...Hope that doesn't scare you away.....haha
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference