Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-59 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Real Nice Sincere Attractive Cool Guy- Seeks Real nice Cool Attractive Sincere Female.. and were take it from there.. And build.

In his own words

I live in both Palm Springs, and Beverly Hills, and do travel to back and forth, but spend my time in both areas. I am seeking to meet a great Woman in either area, that would keep me in either place. Since people always ask, NO I AM NOT PERSIAN, I have as you see an exotic look, I am multi ethic, Irish- Jamician, Native American, etc. I am a very real and direct down to earth type Man, I like honesty and directness, I love having fun and laughing and enjoying every second of life. I like being myself and being with someone that can be there self with and around me. I like both the simple things in live, like the beach, the sunset, the deserts, the long drives near the ocean... and I also like going out to great places for fun. I am a very open- minded and fair person, I love listening to people and hearing there side and there past, present and futures. I like being friendly and returning a smile and thoughtful wish to people during the day that do the same to me. I am intelligent and like good discussions but not heated and loud ones... Everyone I believe is entitled to there opinion and thoughts... Simply Live and let live.. I seek a woman that is attracted to me as much as I am attracted to her, we can be from totally different pasts and will be, but should share a value system and all around total attraction in all areas.. Looks, quiet time together becuase you can't always be doing something... Just a Woman, that she and I just know that we know were right for each other... I like doing different things sometimes on the spur of the moment, and sometimes planned, I like nature and the beauty of where we live, so much to see just right here. I like to travel to new places, and have done my fair share of travel, I am pretty flexible and judge no one, I take things as they come, and try to keep calm and a cool head no matter what. I am not into games and wasting people's time, and feeling's. If two people like each other, say, show it and do all you can to make it work. So if your seeking a real great honest , sincere open-minded Man, that will put you first, and listen to you, that you will be able to enjoy yourself with and be You, than let's chat and meet.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mastros, Spago, Chaya, Bing Crosbys, Ago, Wallys, Nic's... Santa Barbara, Melvins, Spagatetti, and many, many more. I like romantic places at times and at times places where there's lot's of life.

Favorite things

Seafood of all kinds, I just love, favorite color Blue, I love to read about curent events and new high tech advances in Medicine and other areas, dress I like dressing well, and dress well for the time and place or event.

For fun

For fun I do a very wide range of activies, dancing, fine dinning, concerts, museums , live play, outdoor events, long drives up the coast... I work out almost everyday, and attend many social events. I also do volunteer work.

Last read

LA Times, Barbara Walters live story, Think and Grow Rich.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I do keep very busy, but do have time and will make time for You..
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I also am very Spiritual as well, and do attend a place called Agape, very spiritually awaking... being fair and open minded is key in the diverse world we live in. Treat people the way you want them to treat you.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference