Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just a country boy at heart

In his own words

OK. Here's the deal. I am looking for a woman that is simple, down to earth, and loves being outside. I am not one for parties every night but I do like it every once in a while. It is hard to find someone who is just laid back and easy going but has that raw edge under it all. A woman who can lay in bed half the day and then jump up and want to walk to the waterfall up the mountain. I don't care about your car or clothes or how much money you make. BELIEVE ME! I am old fashioned. I open doors for people and say yes ma'am and no sir. I believe that if my future wife wants to work, that's fine if it makes her happy. But I should be able to support her and our children at all times. I am ranting but to be honest it feels good. I am not complicated and I don't have a tribal tattoo or a fake tan. I have a farmers tan and my hair is usually a mess from my cowboy hat. And my boots make my feet small bad sometimes. I don't live in a palace and I have a truck and a Harley, not a Benz or Bentley. I can hunt and fish and love doing both. But I also love reading a good book or play. Strange, I know. Enough of that. A little about me. I am from Texas originally and miss/love/dream about it everyday. Mainly because my family is out there (my twin nieces) and I only get to see them a few times a year. I have a BFA in Drama from CMU in Pittsburgh, PA. I have a very deep passion for film and acting. I grew up in a blue collar family and worked for my Dad building fences from age 12 to 18 but for some reason acting has always called to me. I am also a Journeyman Carpenter. Meaning I can build you just about anything. I really enjoy carpentry. It keeps my hands busy and in LA that's a must. I have built and ran jobs for all kinds of amusement parks and commercials and museums. It's a lot of fun. What else? I am a pretty open guy. Not very complicated. On paper I think it would be easy to find a good woman to spend time with. For some reason though, it has been a big struggle. She's out there. I guess it's all up to fate.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I used to live on a ranch in the mountains until a few months ago. Now it is majestic Burbank! It's not all bad I guess. I can still drive up and go for a hike in Lockwood Valley or Mt.Pinos. I've also found some great fishing spots out east


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Lets see. I really love watching movies I haven't seen before. I've seen a lot of them. . I listen to everything from Hank Williams to Kings of Leon. Anything goes. But like my Granddady said "Two kinds of music in this world, Country and Western."

For fun

Even though Texas has my heart, California sure is beautiful. I love to pick up and go fishing or drive up to big bear and go for a long hike. I also like to write, screenplays and novels. I also enjoy an ice cold beer on a hot day.

Last read

"The Road" by McCarthy. Pretty dahm good. He is a great author. No one else describes human emotion better. "No Country For Old Men" is a good example. I'll read anything. Stephen King is always fun. I am about to start 'The Tragedy of Arthur'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fine Art Handler
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Southern Baptist but always had a problem with organized religion. I believe there is something guiding me through life, but I don't have a clue what to call it. So I just trust it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Acting school for four years in Pittsburgh, PA. A long way from Texas....