Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
I love the outdoors and need time on my...

In his own words

I love the outdoors and need time on my horses. I enjoy hunting, fishing, or exploring. I would love to find somebody who enjoys the outdoors. This doesn't mean we live there, just that we enjoy being there and can get dirty without having a problem. This includes snorkeling and scuba diving. If you like scuba diving then we will go often and if you don't like it then just go with me to the beach. Diving is a great way to relax and enjoy beauty most people never see. Spirituality is import to me and where I go often for growth and peace of mind. I am deeply spiritual. I am passionate about the times outdoors where life is lived and not just watched. When we go to the next life we can only take our experiences and knowledge. I want to die a rich man. I love to tell jokes, play jokes, and tell stories. I am honest, loyal, and believe that marriage isn't just an emotion (love) but also (and as important) is a committment and a promise to keep! Life is worth living, and should be enjoyed; at least I do. I also have a pilots license (but don't currently fly), have 4 horses, parrots in the house, ducks and doves in the aviary. I have been in the same profession for 48 years, but it is what I do and not who I am. It is my faith, family, and experiences that make me who I am... I am looking for that special half that wants to experience and enjoy life more deeply than most people do. I want her to be emotional, spiritual, beautiful on the inside as well as the outside, have her unique personality, and like the interaction with people. She knows the value of family, friends, and partnership. she should know that compromise isn't giving up, but is getting more (I hope you understand). I want that special woman to be courageous enough to realize when Love and Passion are before her she recognizes it and embraces it with me. I really don't do well with women who are timid (shy is ok, but must be sure enough of themselves that they come out of the shell sooner rather than later). Life isn't timid why should we be? Honesty, integrity, showing emotions, in general care about others. Being loyal and there even when inconvienient. And smile, it is the sexiest expression a woman can show. Life is fun and can get even better if you will just let it, and embrace it. I want a true partner, a wife, a friend, and a lover who wants to live and be with me until we both are "rich". I don't want somebody to walk in front of me, or behind me, but with me at my side through all of life and what we can experience together. I want to find that special person that wants my help and love, getting thru the rough times and wants to help me thru those rough times (there are going to be those no matter how good we are for each other). If you have read to the end of my profile then...Thank You... and some parting thoughts ... manifest your loyalty in word and deed give a soft answer encourage youth think first of someone else keep a promise laugh a little more speak your love, speak it again. ..... and speak it yet again

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs, Horses

I like Other

I have 4 horses and all can be ridden. 2 of the horses can also pull buggies. I also have a Golden retriever that goes with me often exploring and riding. He loves the water almost as much as I do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Charleston on horseback, Lee Canyon on horseback, exploring on horseback. Fishing, Exploring, Learning Weekend road trips to the ocean, Disneyland, wherever with you Maui Hawaii Quick day trips exploring. Spontinaity


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

A smile that lights up your face ... or ... Your twinkling eyes that light up your smile. Ice cream with a child Scuba diving at midnight Kissing, holding hands, quick pat on your..... and Laughter

For fun

I ride horses on mt charleston, lee canyon, utah, red rock. I have some property in utah @ beaver city. I like dinner in the voodoo, canal street grill, and yes sometimes crab shack. I love maui, hawaii. Warm oceans and diving and Disneyland.

Last read

anything hunting, horses, outdoors, and scriptures. the history really is fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
A deep feeling of a higher power is essential for a desire to do good for yourself and others. It is the basis for empathy and understanding of why we are here and what we should do while here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
majored in business management, and administration...dual minor marketing and psychology. I believe learning and experiencing are a continual process. I also have many other certifications I will tell you later.