Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey thanks for stopping by... I want a girl...

In his own words

Hey thanks for stopping by... I want a girl who isn't materalistic and who loves animals, music, and books. I want a woman who is actually smart. I don't want a woman who looks phony like she's made of plastic. I want a girl that's smarter than a piece of plastic, and smart enough not to text during dinner on a date I'm paying for. I read a profile on here once, in the profile the woman complained about how "board" she gets sitting around the house. Yes, "board"... You know... Like what you play Monopoly on. If this sounds like you, I'm not your man. Although I may come off as abrasive, I'm not. For the most part I'm a nice guy, and girls looking for a real bad boy won't be attracted to me - which is cool because they have daddy issues and I'm not into them either. About me... I'm a well known musician and songwriter... I have many thousands of fans. I don't believe that someone should ever stop trying to improve themselves. No matter how successful I become in my life, it'll never be successful enough. Maybe that's because I didn't grow up in a rich family and I've had to work hard most of my life. Money was never handed to me. Working hard has given me a serious fear of failure. I'd like to find a girl who'd like walking around museums and parks with me. Also going to musical performances, not just concerts. Also one thought on relationships is if you're going to be in love, be in love deeply or not at all. Music and books have been the biggest things in my life. Here are some of my favorite books... Don Quixote, War & Peace Martin Eden, The Grapes of Wrath, Cannery Row, East of Eden, Walden, Steppenwolf, Siddhartha, Catch 22, Lolita, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, John Barleycorn, Fight Club, Survivor, Old Path White Clouds, The Invisible Man, Ishmael, White Fang, Catcher in the Rye, Brave New World, Frankenstein, IT, The Sun Also Rises, The Sea Wolf, For Whom the Bell Tolls, 1984, Animal Farm, Great Expectations, The Time Machine, War of the Worlds, The Great Gatsby, Cat's Cradle, Mother Night, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland, The Call of the Wild, Journey to the Center of the Earth... I can't list them all (I speed read) Favorite music: Radiohead, Pearl Jam, The Beatles, Sonic Youth, Neil Young, The Velvet Underground, Jimi Hendrix, Bob Dylan, Pink Floyd, The Clash, The Ramones, The Pixies, Led Zeppelin, Nine Inch Nails, Sigur Ros, The Rolling Stones, Rage Against the Machine, Depeche Mode... Lots of others. Favorite Shows: The Colbert Report, The Office, South Park, Community, The Soup, Family Guy, The Daily Show, Destination Truth, American Horror Story, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Criminal Minds. Other things: - I LOVE dogs - My favorite movies and shows are comedies - I have a big treble clef tattoo on my right arm - I won't date Republican/conservative women I have to be honest in writing that right now, I'm not paying for a match account, and I'm not on other dating sites... If you write me, I won't be able to read it until I start paying for an account. I keep my profile up here because I don't want to fill the whole thing out again if I change my mind... Really... I prefer talking to women in person, and usually find dates that way... I find that women don't really respect men who use online dating services... But I've also met amazing women on these sites in the past.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Rome, I just went there over the Summer. I love hiking and know some really fun places to go... If you like hiking too. I love being in the mountains and around a lot of trees. Also though, I like being in the city and walking around people

Favorite things

Favorite shows: Colbert Report; The Office; South Park; Family Guy; Curb Your Enthusiasm; Daily Show; The Soup; Community; Destination Truth; Ghost Hunters

For fun

Most of my time is spent writing songs, playing and studying music. I love reading too & have many books. I also like doing a lot of active things. I'm not fat now, and I never will be.

Last read

War and Peace by Leo Tolstoy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The only thing I mind is when someone tries to force their religion on me. I've just never been able to accept any religion myself. Although I do have a belief in God - it just doesn't fit in with any religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference