Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of North Bay Village, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Pretty Fly for a White Guy!! lol

In his own words

I guess you would say I'm sort of a sophisticated country boy who loves romping around in the outdoors and also shopping for a new pair of shoes to go out in! I can appreciate sports but you will never see me hanging around a TV high fiving a bunch of dudes in a sports bar. I really enjoy camping and hunting and number one sharing the outdoors with people who have never experienced them. I guess I should lead with talking about my baby girl, my love! I have her one or two days per week. Her mother and I are best friends and there is absolutely zero drama between us. Now, what I'm looking for... A girl that's easy to smile, the type that says good morning to people in the elevator and not just stares into her cell phone. A little social media can be fun but if you are obsessed with constantly checking in on FB or tweeting or instagramming then we probably aren't meant to be.. Don't be shy, reach out to me and lets see what happens!

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Reached the age that I want to avoid spots that are considered "HOT"

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, Outdoor Network, Modern Family, watching my little girl practice archery.

For fun

Exercising outdoors, camping and hiking when the weather is on the cooler side. road trips, I love driving and talking. dancing, shopping the list goes on. I also like cooking for other people but not so much for me anymore..

Last read

Death in the Long Grass, Peter Hathaway Capstick



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Day to day most of what I do is personal massage and fitness services for a very discerning clientele here in the Miami Beach area. I also dabble in real estate when the opportunity arrives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I'm not attending church regularly but I know who I am and the way I treat people came from deep rooted teachings and beliefs...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference