Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lake Mary, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 5000 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Relocated to Orlando metro. We will have to Skype/FaceTime or meet ... I'm not interested in texting forever. No catfish crap ;)

In her own words

Read me... I'm worth it :) Just looking for a NOT so normal man ... More so... A man motivated and doesn't need to go partying every week, but rather have a real connection with a really interesting and loving smart lady. A man that is in touch with his emotions and knows how to treat a lady, and does it happily because she deserves it. A man that can be a friend (direct, honest, and respectful). A man that can accept LOVE in his life... Watching a movie entangled into each other's arms, traveling to a warm country together, elegant night out, and he has eyes only for me as I only desire to look into his eyes each and every day. A man that send you a text because he simply cares to see how you're doing or calls you cause he loves the sound of your voice. I want that man!!! I deserve that man... I believe in reciprocating in LOVE ... I'm just as giving, loving, caring, and passionate as the one I desire. I'm not shallow but... Just asking for a few things to be in place... 1. Have a decent set of teeth (love a nice smile) 2. Be at least 5'8 (prefer a tree 6'2 or taller... LOL) ... I know you may not be able to help that you're a shortie (I'm one too), but... I'm not really into short men, at all! :(( 3. I'm not on here for a hook up or casual dating. Looking for real companionship that will start with exciting conversations, effort to get to know one another, and eventually leads to an unbreakable friendship/relationship. 4. No picture... No reply back. If you cannot find 3 pics of yourself than I would like to think you have something to hide. 5. I am a sucker for a nerd ... I like to learn whether it be in a classroom, sharing stories, or experiences... I'm a Lifetime student. :) Lastly, I like a traditional man... Charming, protective, intelligent, successful, family-oriented, dotting, passionate about things important to him, and strapping... Handsome! Message me, if you're interested. I like winks too, if you're shy ;) Tyra :)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, but I want a cat ... I appreciate that they are self sufficient.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near a beach or beautiful weather.... Hence why I cannot stay away from FL. I like Vegas. Cali is on my list, and I want to start putting my passport to work.


University of Missouri–Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

Too many to list!

For fun

Movies! Karaoke! Ummm.... I'm a big nerd so occasionally reading professional development books is "Fun." I'm a sipping tea kind of girl ... I love, love, LOVE the zoo. I like anything that's not boring.

Last read

Scholarly Reads for school or professional growth & skill enhancement. Fun Reads: 50 Shades of Grey... this book was very descriptive intense, I loved it! High Crimes by Joseph Finder. I love mysteries. Suspense Thrillers. No fantasy books for me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Oracle DBA it's a great career... Challenging and very rewarding. -Education Status: 3 semesters shy of a Masters in IT. -IT Interests: Dabbled in SharePoint, Programmer(Java), Oracle DBA, and web Design.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm attracted to who I'm attracted to... Not an ethnicity group. My family welcomes in any race, religion, or ethnic culture into our lives. I hope yours is just as welcoming :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Nothing beats a Baptist churches praise and worship of the Lord! However, I can and will attend most churches as long as the pastor is clear in the delivery of the message.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Information Technology in progress