Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of New York, NY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, My name is Meredith and I like adventures..

In her own words

I'm loving, energetic and excited about life(did i just describe a dog?)! I have a ton of energy, but do enjoy a lazy sunday full of brunch with friends and a good movie. I have a passion for running, cooking, good books, laughing, and spending time with the people I love! During the summer you will find me at the beach almost every weekend and spending my nights with lovely people consuming all sorts of seafood(and beer). I love being outdoors and hiking when I can, being grateful for an insanely beautiful world is important to me. I absolutely love museums and art, and try to take advantage of all the amazing museums NYC has to offer. Dancing has also been a huge part of my life, whether it was Tap or other types of dance.. I also love working out and am not afraid to get sweaty. I joined match because well, finding a good guy at a bar is few and far between. I am looking for someone to share my excitement for life with, and who will share their passions with me as well.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Why have one?! There are so many amazing places to try in this city! But if I had to choose, I'd pick just about any dive bar in the east village, dancing..anywhere, the beach where i grew up, Spain, Morocco, the list goes on!


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Dancing, mac and cheese, hugs, cooking, time with friends and family, trying new things!

For fun

I love love love the beach, long runs, going to museums, exploring new places, finding or making delicious food, getting into a little mischief...

Last read

Low Life by Luc Sante, awesome book all about the history of NYC, The kitchen house, 50 Shades of Grey(so not even ashamed of this), The Dovekeepers, I go through about a book a week, kind of a nerd and completely comfortable with it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a nanny for an actress
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Recovering catholic school girl.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral