Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ya never know

In his own words

Hi. Thanks for stopping to check out my profile. I'm over the bar scene dating years, and would rather meet people other ways. I'm an independent person. I like creative people ( as in artistic ) not liars. I paint murals, I work hard, I play several instruments. I surf and I love snowboarding and being outdoors. I am who I am. I like me. You will too. Send me a message if you wanna talk. Don't WINK, it's really lame.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

iI have a 120 lb. French Mastiff, and my cat just kinda showed up and picked us, if that makes sense.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Venice beach, my backyard, San francisco, Baja, Costa Rica, Big bear, Mt. Baldy, Mammoth, New york, San Clemente, Leucadia CA, Balboa Park, Nicaragua, Tahoe, San Onofre.

Favorite things

Feeling Happy with life and myself, regardless of whats goin on or what i'm doin. Snowboarding down tree runs, The perfectly timed cowbell, dancing in the desert under the stars.

For fun

I like to surf, and in the winter snowboard or travel to somewhere in the summer that I can. I love to ride my bike at the beach and hike in the mountains. I like to fish, I like going to concerts or shows. Just Hang out at the beach.

Last read

Tuesdays with Morrie, The botany of Desire, surf Magazines, The counterfeit Heart.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an independent contractor on a day to day basis and have a few entrepreneurial inventions and start up business on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish, half Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Just be positive and try and encourage others to do the same. Don't lie, cheat, and steal, and act as if it's all just fine because your savior forgives you.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I am educated enough and smart enough to know that "Match" seems more and more like a waste of time and money.