Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe diem!

In his own words

I might not be a native New Yorker, but I’ve fallen in love with the city since moving here from Germany a few years ago. And while it’s great to love a city, I’m looking forward to finding a great woman who wants to be friends first and, hopefully, love will follow. So what can I tell you about me? I’m a smart, successful guy with a good wit and a great appreciation for cultural heritage and family. I’d like to find a happy, kind woman who shares mutual interests, but can introduce me to some new things as well. I’m most attracted to a woman with a strong intellect and a great sense of humor. I want a partner who I can talk to about anything and everything…someone who enjoys expanding her horizons by trying new things. I also love a great smile and will do whatever I can to make sure my partner has one as often as possible. If you’ve made it this far and want to connect and get to know each other better, send me a note so I get to read what you wrote about yourself (it’s only fair) and then we can talk and see if we have that special connection. I’m looking forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

While I grew up with a dog, I’m really too busy for pets right now. I would love to get a lab in the near future, though, hopefully when I finish up my MBA.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New York has so many interesting places but some just always great: Central Park, SoHo, Highline etc. When it comes to bars and restaurants there are a lot places I like and a lot I still want to try. Up for an exploration?


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Exploring a great new restaurant, a fun wine tasting, a night with friends, a weekend getaway, catching a good movie, getting early out of b-school, a long lunch, a walk around town, sunsets, hanging out on a rooftop, I almost forgot football season!

For fun

NYC has so much to see and do, I love exploring the area. I also love weekend getaways, getting together for an evening with friends, catching a movie, or enjoying sunset from a rooftop. I love evening strolls, dancing, and trying new things, too.

Last read

In addition to all the stuff I read for work and in b-school I like to read novels with some historic connection or something dealing with political or economical issue. The last book I read was "I sleep in Hitler's room" and "Game of Thrones"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m originally from Germany, where I was raised as an only child by divorced parents. I moved to New York a few years ago. I love it here, but I still have strong ties to my remaining family in Germany and deeply appreciate my heritage.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I believe in God, I don’t attend church regularly. I respect others’ beliefs, so it is fine if my match does not share mine.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
While still in Germany, I earned my Bachelor’s Degree in Banking and my Master’s Degree in Accounting. I also attended New York University Stern, where I earned my MBA.