Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 200 miles of Kill Devil Hills, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
New to online dating, I look forward to the......My attitude is like the state of Missouri.

In his own words

New to online dating, I look forward to the journey. I have a 8 year old daughter from a previous long term relationship. I have always been a glass half full guy, I never met a stranger. Most people tell me they feel like they have been knowing me for years. With that being said I don't have a large group of people that I hang out with. What I'm looking for? Hmm I would like find a friend first and foremost, that I have great in person chemistry with and the potential to grow. That's not alot is it? I'm not going to put myself in a box saying I want this and need that. I'm well traveled and met many different personalities, cultures, social statuses, and educational backgrounds. I have been intrigued by several, for me if honesty and reliability is there. Then that's a strong gateway to see what else is there. I'm extremely attracted to someone that's honest to a fault. I think in any relationship being honest and transparent are necessities to make it last. I love to travel and have been almost everywhere within the US. I love the beach! Miami, St. Pete, Las Vegas, Houston, and Atlanta are some of my faves. Notice my faves are mostly warm weather places lol. I do enjoy Brooklyn, Georgetown(DC), Aspen, and surprisingly Minneapolis don't laugh its a beautiful city. I've been to London once, I would love to venture overseas again with someone that's experienced in overseas travel to help me navigate. I'm a educated man and value it, but it doesn't define me. Like wearing a suit doesn't mean your professional or successful. Even though I'm tailored in my one of my pics, I just don't have any other pics where I'm smiling that hard. I feel the way I treat people, my heart for others, the type of father, brother, mentor, and son I am defines me. As for my potential mate, I don't really have a type. I just adore a smart and honest woman. Being driven and ambitious is important to me, as well as valuing family. I admire people who know who they are and not afraid to show it. You don't have to be a great cook, I got that area covered. But, if you can cook making a dish together is always fun. That's all I got for now, if I sparked a interest. I look forward to reading your email. Be blessed!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, MIA, DC, NY, PR, and LA


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

For fun

professional and college sporting events, wine tasting, cigar tasting, food tasting, traveling, sports wagering, shopping, road trips, staying inside for 3 days :), public speaking, fishing, learning, reading, and family.

Last read

nkjv, the zen book, the 48 laws of power, espn magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Principal Owner
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Health and Recreation Master's Clinical Mental Health Counseling