Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Titusville, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Love, often erroneously defined, is by no means an emotion. Instead, it is the sum of actions measured only by how well we treat each other.

In his own words

ummm... I like to flirt with the one I'm with and have fun, but who doesn't (LOL)! Hmmm... About myself??? Well... What if we communicate and share those details with each other? I hope that's not too much to ask; plus, too many details take away from the adventure (LOL). OK. Ok... I'll type a little... :-) How pleasurable it is to share with those we love, invoke inspirational movement, and reach for new heights. In life we seek improvement each day. We strive to achieve greatness in all dimensions not limited to financial, spiritual, intellectual, healthful, and emotional prowess. No rung on the ladder is the final; instead we struggle to step yet again to unimaginable heights where our hearts feel happiness will further be perpetuated. The epitome is to find that one special individual whose thoughts radiate symbiotically, causing time to willingly be sacrificed in delight of each other's presence. Sound good? I hope you enjoy my profile and welcome your kind, appreciated touch expressed only electronically until and only if time's passing moments justify otherwise. In other words, "Hit me up"! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Too many to list and not enough allotted characters to adequately express, but I must admit that I enjoy many of life's simple pleasures like the beach, learning from the wisdom of older people, sports, exercise, travel and the company of loved ones.

For fun

Like to run, swim, lift weights, play basketball, read, travel, and a plethora of other adventures.

Last read

The most recent and probably one of the most invigorating pieces of literature I have ever come across is "Healthy at 100", by John Robbins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am an Engineer with interests in computer science (networking). Currently working on my CCNA. Currently a licensed Real Estate agent and mortgage broker.