Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kearny, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
In all things it is better to hope than to despair.

In his own words

I am a very kind, humble and understanding person. Mostly you will find me smiling and happy, I'm easygoing, easy to get to know, outgoing. I love people who appreciate their life and feel thankful, grateful and blessed. Looking for the last love of my life, my friend and soul mate. She should be social, kind, respectful and honest. Someone to grow old with, a lady that is not afraid to share her inner feelings and show her emotions. I like to travel as a way to experience and learn about other cultures and read more adventures. My philosophy; it's better to try new things than to become an old man who realizes that he did not do things because he was afraid. I tend to spoil the woman i am with so if you don't like spoiling you are not my woman. If you are having a rough day it's very possible i will have a bubble bath drawn and waiting for you with a soothing glass of wine so you can soak your stresses away and i am that type of guy who says sweetie, go take a long bath and i will fix dinner while you relax. Relationships work when they are held as a high priority, each partner needs to feel loved and respected by the other. And each should be willing and able to communicate well. I know there is a woman of my dreams waiting for me and i know that you are out there somewhere. I often think of my self as a man without a partner, i know what i need and won't settle for less. So let's hurry and find each other so we can share many beautiful sunsets and days together. If you think you are the woman of my dreams and have the qualities that i have mentioned please let me know. I am waiting for you, don't wait too long. Let's get going and enjoy life together but it would be good if you are sure you are ready for a relationship now before you write me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking, and exploring new places. I love to travel, listen to music like RnB, Hip hop, Country and Blues. I enjoy long walk at the beach. Love Concerts, Watching movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference