Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't judge the book by it's cover........

In his own words

Hello people, let me get straight to the point. I was on this site about two years ago but went MIA for a while. I have been going out to bars with friends trying to meet a nice lady and guess what is going on? Yes, there are many single people out there but it’s hard to meet the right one when you are looking for it. It is starting to look like the stars and planets need to be aligned in order to meet your other half. So it brings me to today, I said to myself let me give this site another chance, so here we go…. I’m going to make this brief because if I tell you my whole story, then what are we going to talk about on our first date. First the pictures that I have posted are no more than a year old. As you can see I just recently graduated with on my associates in business management and I’m working on my bachelors in business management with a minor in marketing. I think this is what is keeping me busy and sane at the same time, but sometimes I feel like I need someone in my life to push me further when I feel like giving up. Even though I have my family for that, it is not the same because I want to have a reason to get me to school and work on those papers, oh and a little critique could help too. I’m self employed which gives me plenty of time to spend in school, gym and if I meet someone they will have all my attention and free time. Well if you read this far then that means you are interested in me so just send me a message and we can start a conversation. I could write forever but I would like to be somewhat mysterious when we meet. I will end it here for now and might write more at a later time if something exciting comes my way. P.S. I want to go ride colossus one last time, will you be the one? Think it closes down for good in the middle of August, so don’t wait too long to reply.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Have an 10 yr old Bull dog, her name is Dixie and she is always there for me. For the Good or bad....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hot spots would be somewhere like Santa Monica or Universal city walk. Place where there is lots of fun things to do.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I love all types of music depending on the mood.If I feel like dancing I will go to a club. If i just want to relax I listen to Spanish romantic music like Alejandro Fernandez, Reik, Sin Banderas. ect....

For fun

What I like to do for fun? Well it would be nice to go out and have fun with someone besides a drinking buddy. "Fun: I would describe as having an enjoyable time with someone that shares the same interest, like dinner and a show or a walk in the park

Last read

The last thing I read was Eat Pray Love....After reading that I would love to take a trip to Rome and learn Italian, just like her. Leave everything behind and leave, but not alone (with my other half).....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Full time student part time On demand delivery sub contractor. Work all over Orange county..
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Los Angeles. My parents are from Jalisco, MX.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Yes I have faith in a God. Some one must be looking over me, because things are great......
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
back in school. WHY? The economy had a few things to do with it, but also for myself.