Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Rosemount, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Army nerd, crossfitter, and super hero fan.

In his own words

My name is Kurt. I work full-time for the National Guard. I am looking for someone that I can talk with about anything. I've learned that being completely honest is the best way to operate in a relationship. It may not be for everyone, but I like to speak my mind. A big trait I've learnt that I work best with is someone who challenges me. I can't stand when someone agrees with me all the time. Don't get me wrong, I love who I am. But I don't want to date myself. Outside of work, I don't really care about what people think about me. I know I'm a big dork with a dry sense of humor. I'd like to find someone that is an optimist. I go to the gym 5-6 days a week and and do both morning and night workouts at least three times throughout a "normal" week. I started Crossfit in August of 2012 and I love it. I also do Brazilian Jiu Jitsu. I started playing hockey/skating in November of 2013 and I still really suck at it. Dieting is always something that I'm trying to work on. So someone that is aware about what they eat is awesome. I don't drink at all, but don't mind someone who is a social drinker. Smoking is a deal breaker though.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a very hyper dog. She's half yellow lab and half golden retriever. Currently she stays at my dad's farm because of the small house I'm living in. I also have a badass hamster named Thunder.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Trondheim, Norway was amazing in 2012. Maui was gorgeous. I love Salt Lake City. I spent a great weekend on Lake Superior this summer, but any body of water in the summer is great.


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

Punch Pizza Jensen's Cafe Superhero Movies Romantic Comedies Thrillers Pop/gym music Sports Talk Radio Gym clothes

For fun

CrossFit, Brazilian jiu jitsu, hockey, watching sports, youtube clips of The Voice, day dreaming.

Last read

I'm part teenage girl; Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work full-time for the Minnesota Army National Guard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't think that there is really a prevailing physical trait I look for. My number one necessity is for conversation to be exciting. I want to find a partner/equal who we can push to grow both mentally and emotionally.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I rarely go to church anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference