Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles of Mount Rainier, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I be waspish, best beware my sting

In her own words

I'm an introvert, but not shy. I consume stories regardless of the media form they take. I like to tell stories as well, and I'll probably tell you the same one more than once before I realize I've told you before. I like going shopping or to see a ballet, but I also play video games and would rather wear jeans than anything else. I may be a part-time actor, but I leave the drama for the stage. I've been told I'll always be a little too "dark" to be a true ingenue, and I'm okay with that. I can tap dance and rock climb. I like metal and jazz, and almost anything in between. I refuse to wear make-up all the time (especially when working out-- just: why?! I would sweat it all off anyway... *gasp* Yes, I am a girl that sweats. Deal with it.), but when I do, I clean up well. I can't cook, but I can bake. You could safely say I'm a huge nerd-- I read Game of Thrones before it was cool, as one example. I may look sweet and innocent, but I'm actually a badass.* As for you, why put a limit on these things? I could say I want an Indiana Jones, but you don't need to be an archaeologist or afraid of snakes to say hi. I guess I should say that bad grammar and spelling and WRITING IN ALL CAPS irks me. If you don't have anything to say beyond "hey, what's up?" I get kind of annoyed as well. At least it helps me weed out who has and has not read my profile. Also, I'm not in a rush to jump into anything. Despite the (shall we call it "artificial"?) nature of online dating, I still want things to be as organic as possible. So, if you're impatient for results, it might be best to move along. Confidence is sexy; cockiness is a drag. Still, this code is more what you'd call guidelines than actual rules, so please go about your business as you wish. P.S. If you've picked up on the three references in this profile, you win! (Hint: Indiana Jones doesn't count.) *The above statement is solely the opinion of the writer.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Currently craving a return to Europe-- Florence, London, Edinburgh, Strassbourg, Munich, Prague, or somewhere new... I really want to go to Asia, too.

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens, brown paper packages tied up with strings

For fun

I read a lot, and watch a lot of TV and movies. I'm equally happy to marathon Doctor Who with my friends and a few beers on a Friday night or to go out.

Last read

Ocean at the End of the Lane, by Neil Gaiman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Also professional actor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
British/Irish/Scottish, German, and Italian (warning: will gesticulate wildly) heritage
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Brought up Catholic, but don't really practice anymore-- just CEO.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hoya Saxa