Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My life’s a boomerang: DC, Atlanta, Wisconsin, and back to DC

In her own words

Need a trivia partner? I’m your gal. I’m intrigued by obscure tidbits of information, and somehow my brain seems to retain it all. (One always has to wonder what the brain pushes out to make room…) I’m one of those people who likes to stay busy. (My friends tell me they get tired just listening to my plans!) I figure that we only live once, so we might as well make the most of it. What’s keeping me so busy, you ask? I do a lot of volunteer work, either rebuilding homes (not afraid to get my hands dirty) o r teaching people about the environment, reading, seeing a concert at an intimate venue like Iota or The Birchmere, inventing random words or expressions, or refining my ever-evolving bucket list (current contenders: France, Italy, and Thailand).I’m the kind of person who sends cards just to say hi and thinks about your birthday present all year. I’m looking for a guy who not only appreciates my cheesiness but can dole out some chivalry of his own. I prefer someone well-educated and well-read who knows how laugh with (or at?) me no matter what we’re going through. In the end, though, aren’t we all just looking for a best friend we can kiss?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time in Del Ray and Old Town. I'm a big fan of baseball games, small concert venues (Iota, 9:30 Club, Birchmere) and quirky hole in the wall places.


Beloit College, Beloit, WI

Favorite things

I love alternative rock and folk (especially from the 80's and 90's) but I listen to just about everything. Enjoy old movies and going to theater.

For fun

I watch a lot of movies, read, spend time gardening, volunteering and hanging out with friends. I love to cook and explore new cuisine. I travel often for my job - but love to travel for fun too!

Last read

I just finished Death Comes to Pemberly and re-reading The DaVinci Code. I like a little bit of everything. Some of my favorites include: A Walk in the Woods, The Ghost Orchid, Bread Alone and Shadow of the Wind.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral