Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Laugh and smile with me...

In his own words

I am a loving, caring, giving, honest and a thoughtfull man. I believe in authenticity and honesty. I would like to meet a lady that can be herself and that is not affraid to speak her mind. Also a someone that can put me in my place lol, as well as be kind and soft :) I would like a friend someone I can talk to, share my dreams, goals, fears, and accomplishments with. I need my partner in crime. Some one to explore life with and laugh with as well. Please be kind, present, self aware, and emotionally available. I'm not looking for InstaRelationship, Our common goal, to be realized after shared time and experiences: Just be your-self and we can go from there. A little about me: I'm goofy, can laugh at myself, willing to try anything new at least once. I like to kiss, like holding hands, I won't change around my friends. What you see is what you get. I am learning about life and myself, I don't know it all but I can fake it if I need too. I am a jeans and T-shirt kind of guy, not to worry I can get fly when I need to. I am not superficial. I give often of my-self to others. Love food!!! I can eat, I love to cook and can BBQ.. Not just for 1. I have Children yes more than 1; 3 to be exact. I am very active in their lives and plan on keeping it that way. No need worry about meeting them; if the time comes then we can go from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The water, Seaport Village, North Park, Torrey Pines, La Jolla,Cowells Mountain, and just being out doors.. The Gym

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much everything...

For fun

Reading,watching movies, talking with friends, working out, learning new things, cooking, having a few laughs, dancing, eating out.

Last read

The Slave Community By John Wesley Blassingame



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a technical sales engineer, love my job and the people I work with..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Puerto Rican and African American, love my back ground and I am very proud of my ethnicity. I am open to all new things, people, and ways of life..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To each their own..
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral