Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone special to travel with and spend some quality time with...

In his own words

I'm a smart, quiet guy (once I get to know you I tend to be a very talkative person) with a great sense of humor (I love to laugh and I love making people laugh). I prefer just hanging out with my friends and just talking or having dinner with them. I like going to the movies or staying home and watching a movie, I have a weird knowledge of different types of movies and movies quotes (I prefer any type of comedies and/or feel-good movies). I like to cook (I like to search for different recipes and slowly trying them out) and travel, just need someone special to go with, to share and enjoy the experience with. Hoping to travel to different countries, like Japan, Hong Kong, Southeast Asia, Europe, etc... I was born and raised in Honolulu, Hawaii and moved to California for work a few years ago. Slowly finding new locations/restaurants and activities to do around the area. I'm looking for someone that is smart, caring, independent, down to earth and has a great sense of humor (any type of humor is welcome - slap stick to sarcasm, as long as you like to laugh too). Someone who is outgoing, outspoken, able to speak her mind and knows what she wants...someone that is driven and goal-oriented. Also I'm looking for someone that I can spend a night out on the town with and try new places/restaurants, but also someone that I can just spend a quiet evening, have a nice home-cooked dinner, and watch a movie with or have a nice long conversation with.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Vegas, Seattle...


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

finding new places to eat, trying out new foods, talking about new movies or TV shows I love to eat korean food (korean bbq and tofu soup), Japanese izakaya style, and pasta...Also trying to find new ideas or things to improve my garden.

For fun

Going to the Movies, spending time with friends, cooking (trying some new recipes), trying new restaurants, beer and/or wine tasting. I just got hook on Netflix and watching foreign Movies and TV shows (just starting watching Korean shows).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral