Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy Wink me! I won't bite. We can start chatting who knows where it will lead us.

In his own words

You can also contact me at my email "huhoicspam-date" at y ahoo. Usually I meet people through friends, but lately a few of my friends have been using and they liked it so I'm giving it a try. I'll be browsing and checking out profiles sending winks, but my search might not come up with your profile so I don't want to miss what could have been so don't be shy about sending me an email or wink ;) Sorry you need to have a pix to get a reply or email them to me if you feel more comfortable than posting them. I'm not all about looks but I think there should be some physical attraction. Overall I'm looking for someone with a good personality I can easily get along with, that's trustworthy/loyal, funny, easy going, with a bubbly personality. Plus it's only fair you've seen my pix =) To have a successful relationship it's all about trust, loyalty, compromise and communication. On the flip side I like to be silly, laugh, joke around, and I'm basically a kid at heart, I'm always smiling and laughing so I'm looking for someone with similar up beat personality. I like to be active, so on weekends I like to go hiking, dog walking, and meet up with friends to try out new places to eat. I'm pretty adventurous so I like snowboarding at high speeds, paintballing, skydiving, riding motorcycles again kinda fast, and living life with what it has to offer. But I have a mellow side to me and really like to just cuddle and watch movies, so I'm always up for a movie night. Or a sunset hike in the local mountains with a view of the city below. See there's a warm squishy side to me too =) A relaxing interest I have is photography. I just got a decent Canon camera and I'm learning to use all it's features to take some pictures. I also want to get certified to go scuba diving which seems like a relaxing thing to do, floating/swimming in the blue waters with different color fishes around you, and seeing different creatures walking down on the sand. I like to joke around, try new things, and just have fun. Looking for someone who shares the same outlook. I'm also looking for someone who is spontaneous and active. I don't like "dating" i think it's awkward, i'd rather do something fun and adventurous to get to know someone rather than sitting at dinner asking 20 questions about the other person and making it awkward. IF things work out then they do, if not then at least hopefully i made a new friend =) You won't find a bigger sweet tooth than me =) If you wanna win me over dark chocolate is the way to go. I'm always looking for new brands/kinds of dark chocolate. White is good too, but milk is ehhh. I like Creme Brulee, and all those other good desserts =D~~ As I'm typing this I'm snacking on Ghirardelli "Intense Dark" 72% Cacao chocolate =) hahah. I was thinking of what to write and didn't know what to say, but once I started going I can't stop haha. If you actually made it this far I'm already impressed. That shows dedication, persistence, and patience. I found ONE person who actually read my profile, I don't think I would even read all this hahah. So go ahead and send me a wink cause I really wanna meet YOU ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Her name is Bagel and she's a Beagle Daschund (weiner dog) mix. She is the cutest dog. I know everyone says that about their dog, but really look at her!! Awww. . .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. I like the tropical-ness of Costa Rica, the uniqueness of Panama, the quaintness of Guatemala, partying in puerto vallarta, exotic areas of Thailand, old culture of Austria/Germany. Next Brazil, Spain, Japan, China, or Korea =)


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Walking Dead, Heros, Reality Shows, Family Guy, American Dad, South Park, Mixed Martial Arts, Sci-Fi, Big Bang theory, etc. R&B, Alternative, and Pop. I like Usher, K-ci&JoJo, Aerosmith don't wanna miss a thing, and ran out of space.

For fun

Love movies. Usually go to theatre at least once every weekend =P Weekends during winter snowboarding, during summer is paintballing maybe once a month. Love trying out new places for eating.

Last read

Work related or just surfing web and reading articles. What is this "Game of Thrones"?!! Anybody? I see this like on everyone's profile!!! I don't have time to read for fun, but EVERYONE is reading this. It looks like I GOT to read this one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Los Angeles, but 100% Korean. Since I was born and raised here, unfortunately I know more spanish than korean.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm open to any religeon or higher being. Was raised as a Catholic Now I'm just open to the idea there could be a higher being, but who and what I'm not sure.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference