Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always something to smile about :)

In her own words

Me in a nutshell...Proud Oklahoman, dog lover, coffee junkie, the quick-witted girl with the converse on. Currently, I'm pursing my degree in Sociology, so I love studying people and behaviors. Once I graduate, I hope to get into social work or counseling. I just want to enjoy a job that allows me to help people. I love people, and have been blessed with great relationships with family and friends, and just want to find someone to share all that with. If you enjoy... -Traveling -Conversation and coffee -Thunder games -Spending nights in playing board games (I'm just a tad competitive) -Exploring a new restaurant -Attempting to cook...then you should message me. I am rather independent and goal oriented, and tend to keep myself busy, but I would enjoy having someone to chat about my day with. If you can make me laugh, I'll be putty in your hands. Sarcasm is a must, and if you enjoy baseball games you earn extra points. If you like to fill your evenings with reruns of Parks & Recreation, or catching a beer with friends...we will get along great. If you're still interested after all're the guy, you know what to do:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Maggie and Lucy. One is the sweetest dog ever, the other a free-spirit. Both always put a smile on my face, and I love coming home to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and have so many destinations left. A few places that I've marked off the list are Amsterdam, Paris, London, Wales, Mexico, Belgium, and a couple others.


University of Central Oklahoma, Edmond, OK

Favorite things

I love listening music, and relaxing with friends. A simple night of BBQ, beer and friends will do me just fine. I have a guilty pleasure of reality TV, and love to try cooking new things.

For fun

Fishing, movies, coffee shops, museums, catching a drink with friends, gardening, singing karoke

Last read

The last book I read was the autobiography "Gabby," aboout Congresswoman Gabby Giffords. I love to hear about finding inspiration in life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently attending UCO, majoring in Sociology. I love this field, and feel really lucky to actually be studying something that interests me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree