Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start this New Year right!!!!

In her own words

Lets see a description of myself i can be a little shy at first but then make me smile and laugh and the real me will shine. I am 100% italian and blessed with amazing friends and a beautiful loving family!! I believe in what goes around comes around and that if you have a positive additude good things will happen. I can be an affectionate person, and I am very loyal and generous to everyone in my life.I am your kind of go with the flow kind of girl that can sit in and be bums and watch movie with some take out or get all dressed up for a great night on the town!!I I learned so much in the past few years that I learned to appreciate each day as they come. I have standards and expectations like everyone else, nobody is perfect!! I love a person who has a sense of humor and can make me laugh... ;-) Who doesn't like a good laugh!!! Trying to finding someone who has the same values as I have. I believe in being honest and real games for me!! I have many things in my life family, friends, but i am missing is that special someone!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love warm weather and beaches. In the summer you will find me at my cabana. If I was on vacation I would be at Atlantis in Bahamas or going to visit family in Italy. Some of my local fav restaurants for some Sushi or Tacos.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Italian food is of course one of my favorite cuisines but I also love my seafood, mexican food as well as sushi!!!! There are many shows I like on tv and that is why i love my DVR!

For fun

Dinner, Drinks, Movies, Baseball Games (Yankess), Dancing clubs once in a while. Playing some poker!!

Last read

I like reading the fictional romance novels like Nora Roberts. I also like authors Jodi Picoult, james patterson. Also love to read up on all the gossip in People magazine and every day news in the Daily News!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian. I am first generation italian/american both parents were born in Italy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am a catholic like most who goes to church during holiday masses or a wedding ;-)
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Some college No preference
I attended FIT college for about a year and a half and then decided to change my career path.