Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hampton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a strong, intelligent man to match wits with

In her own words

Hi, Thanks for checking out my page. If you made it past the pictures I'm assuming you want to know a little about me, here we go... The short version- I love life. It hasn't been all that great at times and maybe there are things that I should have done differently or that I wished had a different outcome- but I think that should be everyone's story. Even the parts that went a little off the rails made me who I am. Life is messy and imperfect and that's part of what makes it so special. I'm active; in my social life, work life and home life. I love to entertain, I love to travel, I have a great job, I've built a good life and I hope that you can say the same, or at least are striving to. Now I just want someone to share my life with and take in what they have going on. A list of adjectives will not really get you to know me. I would rather have you email/text/call and make up your mind on what I am or am not. I'm here cause I'm a romantic that wants to wake up next to someone when I'm 95 and look back on all the times we have shared. I’m looking for someone who is a good fit for me. I love the imperfections in life and find myself laughing to myself or at myself often, I enjoy spending time with people that do the same. I want a guy that compliments me and that I compliment him. Have a dream, goals, ambition and a drive to make it happen; no matter what those dreams are. I love guys who are intelligent and competitive, it drives me to be on my game as well. At the end of a long day we can share how the day went and unwind. Someone that understands spending time out with our friends or having some of our own interests makes us stronger individuals and that should make us a better couple. If this sounds like you, shoot me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I adopted a Great Dane who turned six in early 2014. I've had him since he was 5 weeks old since the mother rejected the litter. He can have an attitude and is a big mama's boy but I love all 170 pounds of him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not many local hot spots, though I go to New Brunswick to hang out with friends. Travel- a tropical island, a remote cabin, a small European town. It's all acceptable with me.


The College of New Jersey, Ewing, NJ

Favorite things

I love variety. Musically I'm anywhere from Bob Dylan to Rob Zombie. I love live music in general. TV is often cooking shows, Amazing Race, HGTV. I love to dine out but I also love cooking a great meal. I almost always have my camera with me.

For fun

I love to travel, go to sporting events (Devils, Giants and Yankees), take a day trips, etc. I don't go out to clubs or dancing that much anymore, but every once in a while I get that urge. Sports bars with a local band and pool table are more me.

Last read

I read anything I can get my hands on. The Newspaper, magazines, thought provoking books, chick-lit. Whatever sparks my interest. My dog was named after the author of my favorite book, Les Miserables.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been with the same company since I graduated in 2000 and have gained a lot from it. I'm fortunate enough to work from home, unless I'm in meetings which are usually in NY, NJ or PA.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mutt with one grandmother being first generation from Denmark but her husband could trace his roots to the Revolutionary War. The family is all over the place.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Applied to Trenton State and by the time I graduated it was The College of NJ. It was really only 4 years!