Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 40 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Adventurous Artist seeks Inspirational Companion

In his own words

Artistic, athletic, handsome, father, kind, passionate, intelligent, fun, adventurous, etc...more than just adjectives! I like to go on little adventures. Sometimes I go on big climbing the worlds highest active volcano in Ecuador or surfing a remote part of Costa Rica. I don't expect you to always come along but it would be nice to share the experiences with someone special. I'm very affectionate and I dance like no one is watching. I like being hugged for no particular reason. I like playing my guitar at night while sitting next to a campfire, sipping brandy and snuggling. Sitting on the balcony of a nice hotel sipping champagne works's not the location or the spirits, it's the company. I have a lot of love to give and I'm hoping to find someone who will reciprocate. Someone with that certain spark and chemistry who I can connect with on a higher level physically, emotionally and intellectually. Best of luck to everyone on their search

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If it's a "Hot Spot", I'll generally avoid it. I like blazing my own trail. When traveling, I lean towards warm with waves..Costa Rica, Hawaii, Rio. I love the mountains too. Occasional getaway to a resort for fine dining and entertainment.

Favorite things

I love ALL foods...well, almost all. I'm still working on pesto. My music taste can be eclectic but I lean towards Classic Rock...I love playing it as well.

For fun

Surfing, mountain biking, guitar playing, reading, playing with my Son, creating things, running, etc. I'd rather play sports than watch them. I'm a bit of a nature/science buff. I'm a fixer/tinkerer.

Last read

Los Angeles Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Computer Animation and Visual Effects
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Celtic mutt...Scottish, English, Irish and some French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think tolerance is the key to religion. The idea of a benevolent spirit that pervades the cosmos appeals to me and I feel closest to that essence when I'm in nature...sitting on my surfboard watching the sun set as dolphins play.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Never stop learning.