Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Roselle, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an old fashion relationship?

In his own words

Hi everyone,my name is Jim.A little bit about me.I love taking walks,watching the fireworks,,going to see a game(not watching the game),train getaways,bicycle riding,exercising when i can,i love to cook,i love to cuddle,spending time with loved ones,taking photos of family,music,and movies.I absolutely love movies.There is nothing better than sitting at home watching a good movie all cuddled up on the couch.I am a big movie collector.I just started my Blu-Ray collection.I love all kinds of music.My favorite is the 80's. I was a mixing DJ some time ago so i have a pretty big music collection. I love all kind of foods.I like Italian the most especially lasagna.I also love cheeseburgers,hotdogs,omelets,and burritos.I am not too big on sports which is rare for a guy right? I would rather see a game than to watch it on TV.Just not my thing.I do love playing sports though.I love playing pool!I have always been pretty good at it. I have been making allot of accomplishments this year.I have been trying to get my life to where i want it.My dream is to buy a house,get married,and possibly raise a family if the time is right.I have a pretty big heart.I would do anything for my family and loved ones.I am an affectionate person! I am a very respectful,honest, loyal and most of all a very faithful person.I am a one woman man when i meet someone.I commit myself to that woman and only that woman.That is the way it should be.I respect women and people.I believe that women should be respected at all times no matter what.Call me old fashion,but that's what i believe in.I'm not like most guys out there,i am looking for someone that i can build a long loving relationship with,fall in love with,and live a long healthy happy life.If this sounds like you than don't hesitate to email me.If this sounds too good to be true than please think again.I am not on here to play games,or break any one's heart.I would never do that.I am very sincere about what i want in life. If yo.I always reply back.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Apple bees,Denny's,I hop,Golden Corral,dairy queen,cheesecake factory,malls,movie theaters,etc.


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Watching movies,Blu Rays,shopping at the malls,internet shopping,cuddling,driving,etc.

For fun

I love movies,music,cooking,cuddling,shopping,dinning out,internet shopping,romantic walks,drives,etc.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the warehouse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree