Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hugdoctor777

40 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! Thank you for taking a moment to glance...

In his own words

Hello! Thank you for taking a moment to glance at my profile... Here we get a chance to say who we are, what we are looking for, and see if we are a match so... Let's do this! I'm looking for something real. Stilettos while sipping champagne is glorious, but let's be honest, it takes more than that for a relationship to work. Balancing a checkbook, nurturing a troubled soul, being a great neighbor, sibling, daughter, aunt, having a healthily filled fridge and reflecting on life is sexy! And of course celebrating and enjoying life! Okay, yes, selfies from the top down showing off your best two assets are fun, but can we change diapers and work as a team when we put out clothes back on? Now we're talking! :) Was that too much? I hope not! :) I've enjoyed a lot of fun and exciting things in my life while working as an actor and musician in the entertainment industry, but now the Wisconsin in me is calling and I really want to be with that special someone I could hunker down with through the winter. I'm not interested in dating multiple people, texting in response to phone calls, being so busy we can meet next week, or substituting glitz, glamour, and spending money to compensate for Love... If you are open, ready, and available physically and emotionally, please feel free to write... I still dabble in "the industry", but being a chiropractor here in the Palisades grants me peace, stability and community which I love. Elevated consciousness, loving holistic health, and connection to God is a must for us to get on. I am definitely looking to have children soon, and would love to share this miracle with someone else who hasn't done it this journey yet... Not ruling anything out, it is just such a magical thing, I'd love to celebrate this newness together... So if you're ready for a committed loving journey, lots of time on the water, love to dance, sing, spoon, laugh, have real conversations, understand the beauty of family and trust, are balanced, creative, and desire to elevate your man through Love and rise together as his Queen... Please, write me... Have a blessed day! The Hugdoctor

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Animals rock!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love watching the dolphins swim by, going for a hike in the Malibu hills, cruising up PCH to wine country in Santa Barbara, back home at Cedar Lake with my family, or anywhere else that finds me with great friends... That makes the local trivial!

College

Palmer College of Chiropractic, Davenport, IA

Favorite things

The Matrix is mindblowing, the Princess Bride... classic romanticism, a beautiful princess and charming prince... I live for the fairy tale! Any great comedy or conscious expanding piece is always welcome, and of course some Disney to cuddle to!

For fun

Well, anything outside is a blessing. Embracing the moment wherever it may be. Celebrating with family and friends seems to make the locations trivial, but if it happens to be anywhere near the ocean, in sunshine, or a beautiful mountain, Giddy up!

Last read

'Spiritual Liberation" by Michael Bernard Beckwith of "The Secret"... I've been going to Agape about three years now and it is always such a blessing... Just being on the lot of that place elevates you! It'd be wonderful to share with you!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I just celebrated the five year anniversary of my clinic, Vital Force Chiropractic in the Pacific Palisades. I also still act, and write music! Would you believe this white chiropractor from Wisconsin is laying down some sick hip hop tracks?! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, English, German, French Canadian, Norwegian and Welsh...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God rocks! He is everywhere and in all things, he is for us, not against us, here to guide us and elevate our life and journey. I am thankful to know my Lord, my God as a friend I can turn to at all times. God is with us, always... all ways!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
I am a Doctor of Chiropractic..