Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

huff1982

32 year old man | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 25 miles of Austin, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a 32 year old Iraqi Freedom veteran...

In his own words

I’m a 32 year old Iraqi Freedom veteran graduating in May from the University of Texas in Austin with a dual bachelor’s degree in history and American studies. I intend to enter the graduate program at Texas Tech in the history department. Eventually I would like to earn my Ph.D. in American military history but that’s further down the road. For now, I’ll be in Lubbock for the next few years at least. I spent most of my formative years in Lubbock and graduated from Frenship high school in 2000, so moving back after wanting nothing more than to get away for the first half of my life feels kinda odd, but Texas Tech has a great military history school. I’m driven, ambitious, loyal, funny, drama free and have my life together, I’d just like someone to share it with; The journey is that much better with a co-pilot. My ideal match should be open-minded and intelligent, attractive, loyal, and quick-witted. I’m pretty sarcastic and have been described as a smart ass, so someone that can put up with me is a must, but someone that can keep me on my toes rhetorically is a definite plus. Trying to sum up who you are or who you’re looking for on a dating profile is tough and I don’t know that I did a great job here, but I encourage you to send me a message to find out more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

my dog's pretty popular in my neighborhood she goes pretty much everywhere with me, her name is Schatzi an adorable little 8 lb rescue dog with a mohawk and spiked collar

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Cactus Café in the Texas Union building on UT campus, the Hole in the Wall, Starbucks in the SAC on campus, basically if I'm not on campus going to class I'm in the area at least. I live in the West Campus area literally a few blocks away

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love spending time with my dog, being outdoors, challenging my mind, writing, learning on my guitar, watching NCAA Football, going to music fests

For fun

I spend a lot of time cooped up inside a classroom so I enjoy being outdoors though I sometimes enjoy just sitting around the house. My interests are varied so if you want to know just ask.

Last read

I read too much to keep this up to date. I read a lot of history books, particularly about the Civil War and military history, you know stuff that normally puts people to sleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I'm a full-time student at UT using up my GI Bill benefits. I live comfortably and my income is stable which allows me to focus on my studies.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Your religious views are personal and your business, I have no right to weigh in on what you believe. As long as you don't proselytize to me we'll get along just fine.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school
I'm currently working on a dual B.A. in History and American Studies. I graduated in 2012 from Austin Community College with an A.A. in history