Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 45-56 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Friendship first ...

In his own words

I think of myself as having very simple needs in life. I'm looking for a relationship based upon true friendship, underpinned by common interests, trust, strong communication, and mutual respect and admiration. I'm looking for someone who can help me to be my best as a person, and whom I help to be her best as well. I enjoy doing many things; but what I do is not nearly as important to me as with whom I am doing it. I enjoy the outdoors (mountains, beaches, lakes); I love to golf, and I enjoy tennis. I like camping / hiking, skiing (snow and water), skating, and biking. While I love being outdoors in nature, I tend to spend most of my time in urban areas, and I greatly enjoy the things that large cities have to offer. I love to go out to restaurants / cafes, and I like music. I also enjoy spending quiet time at home; I enjoy time together, either cooking, watching a movie, reading, or talking. I enjoy working on projects around the house and yard. I tend to be a perfectionist, so things sometimes take a while to get either started or finished, but they usually turn out very well. I enjoy spending time with people, and I love good conversation. It's hard to beat an interesting discussion over a nice bottle of wine. I enjoy small groups more than large crowds, but I am comfortable in either setting. I try to be respectful of the parameters you have listed in your profile, particularly with regard to age and marital status; if you feel there is a potential synergy between us that might otherwise be masked by those selections, please feel free to send me a wink or a short message, I would be pleased to hear from you. Best of luck to you in your search for someone special!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Horses

I am an avowed dog lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy lakes and beaches; I love the mountains. My favorite cities are San Francisco and Chicago.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Music: varied interests TV shows: documentaries, crime dramas, DIY shows Foods: definitely not a picky eater! I especially enjoy Lebanese, Mexican, and seafood. Movies: I like good stories, all genres (except horror)

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors. I love golf and tennis; I also like to hike, camp, fish, and ski.

Last read

I'm generally reading several books at once, ranging from history and biography to novels to religion and spirituality to science and technology ... and even politics, from time to time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a technical professional (program manager) in the IT Services industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend church weekly, and try to keep God at the center of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Computer Science, plus an MBA