Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-49 within 25 miles of New York, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Pathologically curious explorer of cities and countries....seeks traveling mate.

In his own words

First the housekeeping stuff: While I play a corporate wonk for a Fortune 100 corporation during the day, Jack Kerouac is as much my role model as Jack Welch. Have called many countries home, and make a fool of myself in several languages (French, Japanese, Gibberish and others). I was raised in Singapore, India, Germany, Japan and France (hence an accent all my own). I used to somewhat of a creative type earlier (copywriter, poet, artist), but got wise and decided to chase my pot of gold. However, I still am fascinated by creative endeavors. I am active....ran Boston marathon. Want to try running a triathlon one day, though its one of those want rather than can scenario. While a pragmatist at work, I am still a dreamer. If you are a Charlie Rose fan or can't wait for your copy of the Economist or Runner's World, or are the only other subscriber to Foreign Affairs magazine, then dear reader, do drop me a note :-) If you have been diagnosed with incurable pathological curiosity, well then, lets form a support group.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Po in West Village, Awash on UWS, Cafe Mogador in East Village, Good News Cafe in Woodbury, CT...focused on expanding this list. And yes, like my Mike's in North End, Boston.

Favorite things

Art, Art, Art, Art, Art, Urban Exploration, Driving, Watching the world go round, Off beats and classic films. Good paper and fountain pens & pencils, Cars (Swedish and German that order), dreaming and drifting.

For fun

These days its walking, exploring great art (or not so great art, into mixed medium and installation art), long runs (not fast..more a means to explore NY) and continue my study of the human condition. And attending lectures and readings.

Last read

Into Thin Air, Latest Issue of Economist, Dwell Magazine and Foreign Affairs, Alexander Hamilton by Ron Chernov, Prayer for Owen Meany by John Irwing, My Uncle Oswald by R. Dahl, Confederacy of Dunces.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Japanese, Urdu, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference