Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

hudffgirl

40 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NOT JUST THE GIRL NEXT DOOR! Fun loving and energetic...Are you up for the challenge?

In her own words

I am a motivated, independent, and active person who is continuously trying to challenge herself and experience all that life has to offer. Friends and family are the most important aspect of my life. I tend to be open-hearted and generous with those close to me. Honesty is the most important quality to me. I feel that it is essential in forming a strong building block for friendships/relationships. I absolutely love my career and feel very lucky to be in a profession where I get to help others on a regular basis. I truly enjoy going to work and the people I get to work with. I am an avid runner and enjoy many different sports. I played field hockey in college and was on multiple swim teams. Fitness has always been a big part of my life and exercise is a must for me on a regular basis. I am looking for someone who can share life's adventures with me. Someone who can let go of stresses, enjoy trying new things, and is easygoing. I am looking for someone who makes me laugh. Is that person you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love all places warm and have a soft spot for Florida. I relocated to New Hampshire several years ago and enjoy the close proximity to the beaches and mountains. I am open to experiencing new places.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

There are not many things that I don't enjoy but some of my favorites are horror films, japanese cuisine, enjoying food/drinks with friends on summer days, movie theatre popcorn, and staying active.

For fun

I love the outdoors, especially during the summer months, and enjoy activities from the beach to the mountains. I am open to all kinds of sporting events. I enjoy dining out and I also enjoy entertaining/cooking with friends at home.

Last read

I do enjoy losing myself in a good book. My favorites would be murder/mystery/fiction novels. Favorite authors are Patricia Cornwell, James Patterson, and Mary Higgins Clark.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a person who believes that you must challenge yourself and take risks in order to create a rewarding life. I like trying new things and hope to find someone whom I can share new experiences with.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school