Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happily transplanted New Yorker who loves...

In her own words

Happily transplanted New Yorker who loves Boston (baseball loyalties aside) and its proximity to the mountains - skiing is how I get through these New England winters - lakes, and beaches. Nantucket is a favorite summer haunt. There’s something about the salt air, sunshine, and the wet sand between my toes that helps me relax and get into "vacation mode". Initially introverted, I open up very easily and have been told I bring a sense of calm to certain scenarios and discussions. Sometimes I’m analytical to a fault, but it makes me an exceptional planner and someone who remembers the small details. I won’t forget your birthday or that you prefer orange jellybeans to yellow. I try to keep things light and am often referred to by my co-workers as the Queen of Understatement. What I love most about Boston is the accessibility and exposure to the arts and other cultures. I love being able to head into town to meet my girlfriends for drinks or dinner and then see Death of a Salesman, but on weekends can enjoy the serenity of puttering around my (little) yard tending to my flower beds. My passport has stamps from Japan, London and Israel and I hope to add Croatia to my list of places I’ve traveled. Much time is spent with my very cute but very mischievous doggie (a Brittany Spaniel named Lucy). There’s a small doggie park near my home that I take her to and where we spend many morning or afternoon hours. I finished a graduate program at Boston University last year and have put aside the books to have fun, fun, fun...more skiing, hiking, learning golf, salsa dancing, and enjoying Boston in the evenings! It would be great to find someone to do those things with, or try new activities together. I would hope for my mate to be: smart, caring, ambitious, protective, active and adventurous...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Brittany Spaniel who is incredibly cute with a sixth sense for finding trouble. She is a 7 year old puppy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite trips have been to beautiful mountain spots - French Alps, Colorado rockies, Utah, Montana, western Canada. Around town I like trying new restaurants, practicing my golf swing, salsa dancing at Havana Club in Cambridge.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

I love skiing, traveling, hiking with my pup, and wine tasting. Movies: Bad words, Dallas Buyer's Club, Hotel Grand Budapest TV: Big Bang Theory

For fun

I love to go out in town and try new restaurants, go salsa dancing, explore cities on foot. I ski in the winter; when the weather gets warm I like to get outside for longish treks with my dog (a good dog is a tired dog!) or on the golf course.

Last read

Until Proven Innocent, The Yankee Years, Devil's Casino, Love and War Deluxe, Help at any Cost, Da Vinci Code, Life of Pi, Time Traveler's Wife, in the middle of Fork It Over



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Biostatistician for a small biotech/pharmaceutical company. It can be challenging but I really enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My father is Jewish and my mother is Catholic. I was exposed to both growing up, I feel more connected to the Jewish faith but am not particularly observant.
Languages: English, French, Hebrew English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference