Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This isn't rocket surgery, it's brain science...

In his own words

Hey everyone! I'm a transplant to San Diego and have been here for about 2.5 years now. I'm from Annapolis, MD where I've lived my whole life. I'm a pretty young guy at heart, I'm a talker, love having fun and doing stuff, fun stuff. After college and a 7 year corporate sales career, I made a huge change and joined the Navy (don't ask me why). I'm on shore duty currently and I get out in April. My parents are still happily married after 42 years, I have a huge extended Italian family, I have the cutest niece and nephew, and I'm studying my rear off in graduate school. 4 classes left! BOOYA I wear my emotions on my sleeve, I like to plan (can't help it), I quote movies and Simpsons lines, I hate Ebay, always prompt in terms of attendance, the solar system blows me away, I'm a sucker for infomercials and I'm in love with Rachel Ray and Reese Witherspoon. I'm always up for hanging out and goofing off with the guys. I have a ton of energy, a great tolerance, As much as I hate Redbull, I drink it. Short, petite type gals is my thing. The smile is everything!!! I love freckles and glasses as well. Lets hang and goof off! it'll be fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Peru, South Korea, Malaysia, Dubai, Bahrain, Italy. Thank you Navy!


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

TV: The Simpsons! Haven't had much time for TV but love the oldies like Seinfeld and Friends. stuff: beach, my pool, Iphone and Apple, my beach cruiser, socializing, Corona

For fun

Golf, running (ran the Rock and Rock marathon twice. Running the silver strand and Carlsbad later this year) and racquetball primarily. I love going to Happy Hours and dining out.

Last read

John Daly's autobiography. He's a golfer, and a rockstar! Russell Brands autobiography (he's nuts). Also, "How the States got there Shapes". Useless knowlegde unless I get on Jeopardy. Water for Elephants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian but far from a "Jersey Shore" fist-pumper.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
being a grad student sucks! MS in Leadership and Management. Walden University