Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Santa Rosa Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Alpharetta, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hakuna Matata.

In her own words

I am outgoing, fun, energetic, creative, friendly, sensitive, dramatic at times, and real. I have a big heart, and I wear it on my sleeve. I'm a giver. I live in the moment and enjoy making people laugh more than anything. I love unconditionally, I'm forgiving, and I know that everything happens for a reason. I kind of have high standards... I need a man who is loyal, honest, smart, funny, family oriented, affectionate, thoughtful, laid back, confident, a gentleman and a listener, has goals and a sense of adventure. I guess you can say I am a bit of a hopeless romantic... I have always followed my heart... and although it has left a few scars, I have learned a lot about what I want. I joined this website because I just moved to a new area, Johns Creek, and I figured this would be a good way to network, meet some guy friends and possibly find something more... Also, I'm not a fan of aggressive facial hair, bald/shaved heads, guys close to my height, and guys who are obsessed with themselves and/or working out.. Just sayin... I want to be romanced and treated like a princess sometimes... sorry for being honest.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

30-A (Santa Rosa Beach), Buckhead, Downtown Roswell


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My Family/Friends, Movies/Television, Comedy, Music, Fashion, Cooking, Writing, Painting, Decorating, etc...

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, wining and dining, relaxing and watching movies, experiencing new people and places, concerts, snowboarding, and going to my favorite area in Florida (30-A)... I am a beach girl at heart

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. In Theatre