Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Part of the secret of success in life is to eat what you like and let the food fight it out inside - Mark Twain

In her own words

I'm 25 but I've got the humor of a 13 year old boy. I make a lot of stupid jokes, mostly of the "That's what she said" variation. I love to laugh and make people laugh, even if it is at my expense. I think it is important to be able to laugh at yourself every once in while. Family, friends, and my dogs are the most important things in my life. I'm so happy and appreciative of everything I have. To remind myself of that, I volunteer regularly to support causes I'm passionate about. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values. I'm a wannabe foodie.. I pretty much just love to eat. I'm very food adventurous! My dream job would be to have my own food show like Anthony Bourdain or Andrew Zimmern. Despite my love of the Food Network, I'm horrible in the kitchen. I admire anyone that can cook, maybe you can teach me sometime? I like trying new things and discovering new places. There is so much in LA that I haven't explored yet and would love to do it with someone! I love to travel! I'm pretty frugal in my day to day because I like to save up to travel. I'd rather take an international trip than buy an LV purse. My most recent trip has been to the UK/Ireland, and want to continue to explore other parts of Europe. I don't usually have an addictive personality, except with TV shows. Once I get hooked on a show on Netflix, game over! Some of my favorite shows are Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Suits and Mindy Project. I'm looking for someone who loves to have fun, is social, and makes me laugh. Mostly though, I want to meet someone who shares similar values. As much as I goof around, respect and common courtesy are very important to me. I want someone who will give up their seat if they see an old person standing. I am looking for someone who will challenge me to think differently and consider different perspectives. As cheesy as it sounds, I want to find my better half :).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got 2 amazing dogs. Their wagging tails are the best thing to come home to!

Favorite hot spots

Father's Office, Perch, Seven Grand, Varnish, Villains are a few of my favorite bars in LA In terms of travel I've had amazing adventures in southeast Asia, Taiwan, Ireland ... the list goes on.. I also like visiting friends up in NorCal


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dogs, street tacos, whiskey, live music, fried eggs, laughing

For fun

I like traveling, hiking, game nights, museums, movies, concerts, the beach, going to a chill bar where I can catch up with friends... not so much into the club scene anymore, unless its vegas of course.

Last read

Hunger Games Series :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral