Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Someone told me that this takes patience. I don't see what's holding you up though..

In his own words

Ok, so here's my second attempt of making myself seem "marketable" or whatever. I love playing basketball, its one of my stress relievers. Sometimes I just go out and play by myself for hours. The arts have always been in my heart, so even though I never really dedicated myself to any skill, I love going out and appreciating those who work hard at their craft. Musicians, artists, public speakers, nature, whatever. If it's got soul and makes you feel, I like it. I want to meet someone who will teach me something. If you can't bring something new, something that will help me become a better man, than there really isn't much there. I have my flaws and I have my strengths. I don't like to dwell on either, but hopefully they're enough to catch your interest. I want to go to grad school. I want to counsel people. I want to do clinical work. Eventually, I'd like to become a professor. I'm proud, passionate, empathetic, self conscious, funny, and a realist. I know people are on here looking for the one. I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for. If I were to describe it, I want someone who will appreciate my existence and my presence. And I wan't to return them the favor. Hopefully all of that leads to something.

His interests

Alumni connections , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

I have 3 German Shepherds. I've always wanted a pet turtle. Don't judge.

Favorite hot spots

Midtown, Washington, Rice Village, 1960, Woodlands , Einsteins Bagels, Best Buy,


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

This is way too generic. I'm a fan of almost everything. I may not be a passionate advocate, but I'm right there with the best of them.

For fun

Music Festivals, Hookah, Basketball, Movies Hopping, Traveling, Sight Seeing.

Last read

I teach English to 6th graders, so you a bunch of Pre Teen novels. It's not like I have a stack of books next to my bed though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work with students in HISD. I have my own classroom where I teach English and a variety of different professional apprenticeships.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Father from El Salvador and mother from Honduras
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Psychology Major. Human Development & Family Studies Minor