Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | West Warwick, RI, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short but sweet for certain..

In her own words

looking for someone who likes to have a good time and likes to laugh. I like to attend sporting events, concerts, anything along those lines. If you can't laugh at yourself, then move along. I'm just as content staying in as being out, as long as i'm in good company. I work in the mortgage industry, which means towards month end, i can work very long days. I'm looking for someone who is understanding of this. It's been an issue in the past. I also love kickboxing and Zumba and make sure i can fit either one in at least 4x a week. What else? Oh, I HATE being late!! If I am on time, I consider myself late. One may consider me low maintenance. This is not to say I don't like to get dressed/made up, I simply don't think that it should take a long time to do. I wake up for work, shower and get ready all in under an hour! I love wearing heels, and own MANY pairs of them. I have 3 tattoos, a tiny one on my foot, a tiny one on my hip and a small one on my back. I have an apartment that I share with my gay roommate, so homophobes need not apply. Any other questions, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

VEGAS!!!, carribean, locally, I love a good dive bar. I hardly ever get dressed up to go out, but only bc I never have a reason to!


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Annual trip to Vegas, travelling in general, shopping, going out with friends, Zumba, kickboxing

For fun

I enjoy shopping, going out to eat, Irish pubs, Red Sox Games, Patriots games, concerts

Last read

The Help...still reading it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work in mortagages
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A. In English