Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Bueller? Bueller?

In his own words

After almost 9 years in DC, I recently changed locales to start grad school again (law school). Homework definitely is not fun...but, who can hate on 10am classes, right? I'm a pretty active person, who is interested in pretty much anything and everything from sports to politics to working out to exploring new restaurants/bars in the city. I've been told I have an amazing amount of energy and pride myself on being pretty positive (though hopefully not annoyingly so!) I love going out on the town, especially on the weekends, but also enjoy getting up and reading the Sunday Times and watching the political talk shows. I'd say I'm a pretty driven person in whatever it is that I do. I'm probably the happiest when I'm challenging myself, surrounded by friends and family, travelling (both domestically and internationally), cooking dinner on Sunday nights while watching bball or 60 minutes, reading the Sunday Times/Post at my local deli, or grabbing 3am Mexican food. I'd say that I'd be a good fit with someone is eager to learn about the world (in whatever form that may be), is ambitious, who likes to travel, workout, and who can be comfortable in a variety situations and with people of all types of backgrounds. Give me a shout and we can chat more!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

DC/SF/Htown. Love to travel internationally.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Running/hiking. Playing pickup basketball/tennis. Reading the Sunday Times/Washington Post at my local deli. TV wise: Almost anything on HBO, 60 Minutes, Fareed Zakaria GPS, almost anything on Bravo/Esquire.

For fun

Checking out new restaurants; hanging out with friends; reading; working out

Last read

This Town, the Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Penn/U. of Chicago for undergrad/grad school. In law school now in the SF area.