Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Protein Shakes & Peanut Butter

In his own words

I'm not real sure where to start so I guess I will just dive right in. I'm 32, I workout daily. I'd like to find someone to spend some time with and have that develop into a real relationship. I'm not looking for a booty call or a friends with benefits. I want something real. I hate to say this but I really don't do a lot. My days consist of working, working out, and bed. I'd really like to do more but I'm not up for all this bar and club stuff. I like working around the house, going to the movies, going to concerts. I also like going out to bars but I don't like it every single weekend. I'm also a big sports fan. I'm not sure what else I should say, I really hate talking about myself. I hope to meet someone special and I'm gonna give it my best shot. Good luck to everyone. :-) Update: Jan 2015 My parents and I rescued/adopted the puppy in my pictures. My Mother and I found him on the side of the road about a month ago and after several attempts to find his owners with no success we decided to keep him. We both wanted him and finally decided on a joint custody situation. His name is Hugo, and yes he is "as cool as the other side of the pillow

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a night out every once in awhile, my friends and I enjoy going to Sherlocks and Mollys around the Clear Lake area. I also love to take trips with my friends or family. I have been to mexico twice and even had a trip to australia!

Favorite things

I love working out and trying to live a healthy lifestyle, however I don't let that get in the way of a good time. I like cooking out having a few beers and just enjoying the company I'm with.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to sporting events, concerts, and pretty much anything that seems like it would be a good time. I enjoy hanging with my family and friends. I also just picked up a new hobby, my new hobby is fixing up my new house!!

Last read

The Godfather, for the 4th time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference