Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The only difference between a dreamer and a do-er is a chance!

In his own words

I have been told that I am the ultimate people person. I have bent over backwards time and time again in my life to make sure others needs were satisfied, regardless of where I ended up. Sense of humor and humility are a must for me. I am extremely in touch with the needs and desires of others and I would like someone who is similar. I am a deep person but I do not let many people know that just to stay safe. I am extremely motivated in whatever I do in life and I am motivated and inspired by others as well. I was a starter for two years in D-1 College Football, for a team that finished in the top 10 this past year. Although I was a collegiate athlete I wasn't your typical jock. I earned two degrees in less time than it takes most to earn one degree. I understood the real reason why I went to school and I never let what I do as far as activities go define who I am as a person. I wake up everyday motivated to punch life in the face, haha, I absolutely love challenges. I have been staring adversity in the face from day one and I do not back down from tough times, as a matter of fact I tend to perform at my peak when times are at their worst. Outside of playing sports and helping others music is a passion for me. I love going to concerts and when you look at my ipod you can see the ADHD come out in the 6500 songs that I have which range from Dispatch to Chevelle and Explosions In The Sky to Snoop. I play guitar and piano and enjoy songwriting in my spare time. My sense of adventure and freedom is also very important to me. I recently embarked on two crosscountry solo roadtrips out West in my Jeep with just the essentials, and they were the coolest experiences I have ever embarked on. I kept a video documentary of the trip and I plan on writing a book at somepoint on getting back in touch with the important things in life. I am looking for a girl who is willing to go on adventures with me whether it be a drive around town with the top and doors off on my car, a mountain bike ride through memorial park, or a trip out to the West Coast to experience something new. I am in the process of starting a non-profit org. to offer guidance and support for children who have recently lost limbs, or their ability to see or hear. I feel that it is my true calling and I believe that having purpose in life shapes one's character and ambitions. The last thing that I am going to say is that I will go to all lengths to make someone laugh or feel good about any situation. Life is too short and too precious to take every little bit seriously and I have learned that one of the most important healing properties a person can have is the ability to laugh at themselves.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where fun can be had in Houston or Dallas/Fort Worth, Lake Tahoe, San Diego, San Francisco, Colorado, Bend Oregon, Pretty much anywhere out West

Favorite things

I love Music, and on my Ipod you can find anything ranging from music that will put you to sleep to music only a UFC fighter could love, haha. I love the Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm, and other dry-humored shows.

For fun

I love cooking/grilling out, staying active, working out, going to concerts, writing my own music, helping out others.

Last read

Texas Real Estate Agency Law, boring I know....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Real Estate Broker and Professional Speaker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a United Methodist and am a huge believer in the healing power of faith. You don't have to agree with my beliefs but I do think it is important to have faith in something because without it there is no sense of purpose in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
Business Marketing/Communications Double Degree from TCU