Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Down to earth girl looking for someone special.

In her own words

I feel like when you are asked to describe yourself, all the positive things come to mind. Although I have some pretty amazing characteristics, I also have some faults. I am looking for someone who can see both and still love me for exactly who I am. Sometimes not being perfect is exactly what perfection is. I would have to say my greatest attribute is loyalty, at times I'm loyal to a fault. I like to think I'm HA-larious but I'll leave that for you to decide!:) I'm outgoing! However, I won't slap on a wet suit and swim with sharks, but I wouldn't mind a spontaneous weekend trip to a cool place I've never experienced! I feel that it is very important to be honest; that being said, with all the good, you get the bad and the ugly! I have been told that I'm pretty stubborn. Once I've made my mind up, I'm set. Oh, I should also mention I'm blunt. I don't think before I speak and unfortunately that has cost me more apologies then I wanted. I very much believe in that saying "don't ask if you don't want to know." So, now that I've shared a little about me, let me share what I'm looking for in you. You are funny, you will make me laugh when I'm down, you are considerate of my feelings just as I would be of yours. You are a hard worker, as am I. You grill our dinner as I bake our cake, you put me in my place when I'm being a silly girl. You have a relationship with Jesus, as this is important. After reading all of this, and you feel that we are compatible, you are my date:) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

bar and grills/restaurants, places with live bands, outside seating if nice outside.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love 80s music, hairbands, Christian music, rock and roll, classic, country, old country, love to go to concerts! I love classic movies like "Vacation" with Chevy Chase and almost anything with Steve Martin. I like movies where I cry and laugh.

For fun

hang out with friends, catch an Astros or Texans game, listen to live music at a bar and grill, concerts

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a relationship with Jesus and go to church every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference