Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 in Houston, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance on me! ;-)

In her own words

I'm out going, sweet, caring and down right funny if you listen closely. I'm the girl next door who's down to earth, easy going and up for fun. I live an active lifestyle, I'm healthy and fit. I've moved around a lot so this hasn't really helped me be able to be in a relationship. Plus I work in an all women industry. I'm in the Spa and beauty biz and love what I do. I help make women Beautiful!!! But this doesn't allow me much time to get out and meet others. I also love going out and seeing/doing new things from time to time. I like to go to new places, I love art, animals and travel. I have a small family that I love in their odd ways. I'm kinda looking for someone who can fit in. ;-) I would like to have a serious relationship but im just going to see where all this goes. I would love to get to know you better and allow you to get to know me! I have an upbeat, have a positive out look on life and If you would like to know more email me and just ask. I can't wait to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

my dog is 7 years old and he is my buddy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Italy and Brazil someday.the beach and I like being out in nature! I like this place in westchase called Baby Dunos cafe and hot pot places. City center is also a great hang out. The height, galleria area, top golf.

Favorite things

italian food, good music, movies. I love to dance and sing, my dog makes me laugh and brings me joy. Red wine, dark chocolate, the beach and water.

For fun

watch movies, travel, playing cards, going to the zoo, riding horse, camping and much much more...

Last read

A work manual! Lol... fun stuff!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have a degree in Fashion Design and Marketing. But I went back to school for Cosmetology for skin care. I work in a spa and its some much more stress free then working in the fashion biz. I hope to have my own Spa one day.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
im 1/8th native american indian but you wouldnt be able to tell because i keep my skin so pale. my father and brother however are pretty dark. We also are english, welish, irish and I'm sure a few more that I don't know about. Lol...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I just moved and I'm looking for a new church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in Fashion Design and Marketing which I received while I lived in L.A. for 7 yrs. Then I went back to college for a license in skin care. I'm no beauty school drop out! Lol.... ;-)