Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Latrobe, PA, USA | Seeking men 37-54 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Holiday Shopping anyone?

In her own words

I'm a down to earth, relaxed, laid back, sarcastic and witty, friendly outgoing individual. I enjoy good times with friends and family (who doesn't? lol). I enjoy shopping - its a treasure hunt of sorts. Of course, I'd love to dig for gold in Alaska, visit the diamond mine in Arkansas, or see the Jade cliffs of the coast of California, but for now, the mall and local auctions will have to do. I enjoy fine dining and a show ( its the part where I get to dress to the nines that I particularly love the most..:) One a weekend I can be found spending time with friends and family - I'm not much into the bar scene so I'll be helping them around the house with various projects or playing board games and being silly, unless of course we are shopping....... In the spring and fall I enjoy hiking and would love to hike and camp my way through the laurel highlands, and one day I want to hike down into the Grand Canyon (in the spring or fall tho, summer is MUCH to HOT in the desert).(We went hiking on Vegas at Red Rock Canyon in the summer - very bad, bad idea to do so in the summer in the ) I enjoy walking my puppies... (five months and nine months) but right now they are both a little young to do the three mile walk I am used to. In the summer I have to be in the sunshine...cannot stand the shade when there is sunshine to be had! And of course, the in winter there is nothing better and a fireplace and a hot tub (not in the same room at the same time of course...) And Snow!!! I have the best sled riding hill in the back yard...I cannot wait for the snow to come this year! I'm looking for someone who shares my interests, is kind, caring, compassionate and understanding and has the ability to make those around him laugh and feel good. Active, yet relaxed. Enjoys the finer things, but can enjoy a campfire and crawl under the sink and fix the plumbing if need be. I like'm handy :p - a man that's good with his hands and a hammer...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have an almost 6 month old baby miniature Schnauzer named Spanky. Annabelle, or "Annie" is my 9 month old Black Lab Mix (more mix than lab lol). And 3 birds, Mufasa - lovebird, a blue/gold Macaw "Georgia" and Sammy the Moluccan Cockatoo. :D..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Valozzis. Primanti Brothers. Dinos. I can usually be found at Valozzis on Thursday nights between 6 and 9, its girls night. But...if you happen to be there ..... ..... ....


Saint Vincent College, Latrobe, PA

Favorite things

Hiking in the Spring when the flowers and greens first start to bud. Wine. Shopping, aka "Treasure Hunting". Family meals. Fine Clothes. Long conversations til dawn. Creativity. Movies. Books. More books.

For fun

Shopping, reading, games, hiking, walking. dinner and drinks with friends. Travel. Road Trip to anywhere, usually spur of the moment.

Last read

Hmm...i have several books open at the moment.... subjects and topics range from the older books by Steven King and Anne Rice to classics and to positive books about the law of attraction and thoughts are things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was raised Catholic, switched to Lutheran when my son was in 7th Grade. (That was a few years ago...)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference