Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Newnan, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes nothing...

In her own words

I’ve been told that I’m quite a funny person, with a witty and crude sense of humor at times. But I can take it as much as I dish it. In fact, I require that… I need a guy who can keep up with me in wit and sarcasm and keep me on my toes, but is a nice gentleman at heart. The ability to make me laugh is a must… Working with 8 year olds all day, I have a tendency to use my “teacher voice” at times. But don’t take it personally… Just a matter of habit. I love my job, even with it being super stressful most of the time. I work way more than I should and put a lot into what I do. My goal is to some day become an elementary school Principal. Yes, I do get summers off and only get paid to work 180 days a year, but I promise you, any good teacher spends way more time than that working! Okay, I’ll step off my soapbox now… I’m most content during Fall spending my Saturdays at someone’s house drinking beer and watching college football. I’m a UGA fan, but Florida is my 2nd team… Strange, I know, but I have my reasons! I’m not a big pro football fan, but I get interested in the big games and when Super Bowl time comes around every year. Turner Field is my home away from home from April-October. I’m a huge Braves fan (except when the Yankees come to ATL) and baseball in general. I typically go to several (10 ) games a season and keep up with all the team rankings and what not. Oh, and did I mention I just may be a nerd at heart? :) I love traveling and getting away as often as possible. I typically take several trips to Florida each year, as well as various other “bigger” trips. Vegas is up there on my list of favorite places, as well as New Orleans and Charleston. I’m not much into the bar scene anymore, so I enjoy exploring other areas of different cities. My family and friends are extremely important to me. Most of the time I can be found with family and friends together, hanging out, having low-key evenings. Oh, and guys with shirtless mirror pictures need not apply!! Anything else, message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach. Mountains. Pretty much anywhere! I love traveling and going to new places.


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

My music tastes are all over the place! Although, I must admit, my favorite concerts to attend are country ones. Such a fun time! I'm obsessed with hibachi and could eat it every day.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies at home... Not big into going to the theater. Love going to any type of sporting event.

Last read

Anything and everything on my iPad.... Love the new, unknown reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in church and being strong in my faith. As of lately, I haven't been attending church on a regular basis. Although it is something I'd like to get back in to doing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors and Masters degree in Education, as well as a Education Specialist degree in Curriculum and Instruction.