Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. My name is Henry and I'm looking to...

In his own words

Hello. My name is Henry and I'm looking to find someone down to earth who isn't afraid to be herself around me. I've been single for quite sometime and I feel that it's been long enough. I'm a guy who enjoys going out, but not all the time because it would eventually get boring. I love my family, even though they can drive me nuts, but then whose family doesn't? I'm a very sarcastic guy and very few people get my sarcasm. But if you can keep up with it, you're golden. I have a weird sense of humor and I like to make people laugh. I also enjoy deep and intelligent conversations, intelligence is sexy. Hopefully if you're out there, you're a woman who will understand that I am human and that every man has flaws. I won't pretend to be perfect. But also appreciate that I am working on those flaws and that day by day I get better.Did I mention that sometimes I can be really random?

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

I had a German Shepherd for a while. She was the coolest dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No real favorites. I always look for something new.


Chatham University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorite rapper: Eminem, action movie: Die Hard, tv show: it changes, but right now it's Game of Thrones, books: David Gemmell's Rigante Series.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies and sporting events. I'm usually open to go out and try new things.

Last read

Paradise Lost by John Milton



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am in grad school full-time and recently started working part-time as a cashier at a drug store
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Seventh-Day Adventist
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Started out as a Chemistry major, then switched to Applied Psychology