Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

htclay

38 year old man | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just tell me Mary, straight up, flat out! What are the chances of a guy like you and girl like me ending up together?

In his own words

Well, I'd say I have a pretty goofy sense of humor. I'm very laid back. I admire the idea of being a rennaisance man. I enjoy getting sweaty over a bowl of spicy pho noodles. Grew up a military brat. I have friends and family on both sides of the political fence and love them all. Most of my travel have been to Mexico, Nicaragua, Canada, most of the USA and I went to Tanzania once. I'd like to get to Japan, Alaska, Thailand, India, Fiji, Argentina and most other places that you can think of. I used to be a paramedic in Austin, TX but now I am a physician assistant in surgery. I enjoy watching and playing soccer - especially going to Timbers games! I snowboard, rock climb, hike and bike, etc... I'm passionate about music - I play guitar/mandolin, and love going to concerts around pdx. I enjoy attending my church, which is always doing cool projects in/around Portland. I think cooking is best when it's something we do together. Love is something you do. It's selfless, honest, kind, generous, patient. So it would be nice to start with a friendship that's based in these things. It's bonus if you are social, creative, quick to laugh, active, healthy, and open to making new friendships. I think it's also really cool if you can push me out of my comfort zone, expose me to new things and share the things that you are passionate about. So let's talk over a drink sometime soon...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

but all animals are great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Deschutes brewpub, hoyt arboretum, timbers stadium, 4-4-2 soccer bar, Mt hood, luc lac, any pho restaurant The sun, the beach, the forest, the mountain, the river

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Flannel sheets. Music: All types except modern country: Ray Lamontagne, Head and the Heart, Fruit bats, Young the Giant, MGMT. Movies: Hero, Dumb & Dumber, Into the Wild, Last of the Mohicans, Life Aquatic, Eternal Sunshine

For fun

Go see live music, snowboarding, play soccer, watch soccer, play guitar, mandolin, piano, watch movies, hike, ride bike, camping, skee-ball, bocce ball, dingle ball. Fishing, camping.

Last read

Past books I've enjoyed are Into Thin Air, Confederacy of Dunces, Blackhawk Down and Left for Dead but I'm not really a huge reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Cardiac Surgery PA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Nondenominational/Bible
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral