Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ht6452

26 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've been in the city now for about 4 years a…

In her own words

I've been in the city now for almost 4 years and love it. Grew up in CT, initially moved into NYC to get my doctoral degree at Columbia, now working in midtown. I love a good happy hour or a bar over a club, enjoy exploring the city and finding nice restaurants, watching sports, especially live. I do love a lazy Sunday on the couch or a night in with a bottle of wine and a movie but if I had to characterize myself I am more of the person who likes to be be out and about doing things. At the end of the day generally can enjoy anything with the right company :) Staying active is important to me--for starters as a physical therapist I am talking to people all day about the importance of staying active--I at least should follow my own advice. I love to travel and consider myself lucky to be well traveled compared to many people my age--this fall I went to Hong Kong and Beijing which was awesome...next stop I hope to be New Zealand or South Africa. I also really value the importance of my family and am very close with mine. They--especially my Mom and sister! And my Dad as long as you are nice to me ;)--will welcome you with open arms, so am looking for someone who will take an interest in getting to know them just as I would with your family. Looking for my partner in crime--someone who is ready to have a fun relationship, is driven and well established, has a good sense of humor (major bonus points, I love to laugh and joke around!) and can dish it just as much as they can take it. At the end of the day finding that connection, being able to really enjoy each others company no matter what we are doing and being there for each other through thick and thin is most important. Don't be shy, say hi :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Have a golden retriever at my parents, but would love to have a dog of my own one day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Barcelona, Rome, Paris, London, Scotland, Hawaii, St. Thomas, Grand Cayman, Hong Kong, Beijing. Spend a lot of time down in West Palm Beach-usually over Christmas!

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows include Scandal, White Collar, Revenge, Homeland, friday night lights. I like all different kinds of music but mostly find myself listening to country.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Born in the UK, grew up in CT
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctoral Degree in Physical Therapy at Columbia University